For products below the 0.3 percent dry-weight THC limit, all federal and state laws concerning labeling and packaging still apply to any food, drugs and dietary supplements, such as the Connecticut Food, Drug and Cosmetic Act.
- Backers and Business Owners
- Establishing a Business
- Location and Zoning
- Retail Sales
- Are cannabis establishments required to be located a certain distance from any other buildings or businesses, including more than 1,500 feet from a school?
- Are there packaging or labeling standards for CBD and legal Delta products?
- Can a food service bake cakes, brownies, etc., and use cannabis as an ingredient for consumption and sale to the consumer?
- Can I buy or sell products with delta-8-THC or delta-10-THC in Connecticut today?
- Can I give away my inventory of delta-8 products if they have more than 0.3 percent THC on a dry-weight basis?