The Promise to Address Comprehensive Toxics Act (PACT Act) 2022 became law on August 10, 2022. For more information and assistance in filing a claim, call the DVA Office of Advocacy & Assistance at: 860-616-3685 or click here for more details

Contact

Director of Residential Programs & Services
Lesbia Nieves
(860) 616-3801
Lesbia.nieves@ct.gov

Residential Facility and Patriots' Landing Admissions Coordinator
Carol Blasi
(860) 616-3802
Carol.blasi@ct.gov

Vocational Rehabilitation Department
Chuck Leone
(860) 616-3804
Chuck.leone@ct.gov

Veterans Residential Facility Worker Department

Heroline Lee
(860) 616-3806
Heroline.lee@ct.gov

Social Work Department
Sylvester Esangbedo
(860) 616-3817
Sylvester.esangbedo@ct.gov

Fellowship House – Department of Mental Health & Addiction Services
Recovery Support Program
Felice Guberman, Ph.D.
(860) 616-3831
Felice.guberman@ct.gov

 

Address
287 West Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Residential Facility
Fax: (860) 616-3556