Application Processes for Restoration of State Benefits for Certain Veterans with an Other Than Honorable (OTH) Character of Discharge. For information and how to apply go to Restoration of State Veteran Benefits

Contact

Director of Residential Programs & Services
Lesbia Nieves
(860) 616-3801
Lesbia.nieves@ct.gov

Residential Facility and Patriots' Landing Admissions Coordinator
Carol Blasi
(860) 616-3802
Carol.blasi@ct.gov

Vocational Rehabilitation Department
Chuck Leone
(860) 616-3804
Chuck.leone@ct.gov

Veterans Residential Facility Worker Department

Heroline Lee
(860) 616-3806
Heroline.lee@ct.gov

Social Work Department
Sylvester Esangbedo
(860) 616-3817
Sylvester.esangbedo@ct.gov

Fellowship House – Department of Mental Health & Addiction Services
Recovery Support Program
Felice Guberman, Ph.D.
(860) 616-3831
Felice.guberman@ct.gov

 

Address
287 West Street
Rocky Hill, CT 06067
Residential Facility
Fax: (860) 616-3556