Application Processes for Restoration of State Benefits for Certain Veterans with an Other Than Honorable (OTH) Character of Discharge. For information and how to apply go to Restoration of State Veteran Benefits

The Department of Veterans Affairs Board of Trustees


Chairperson: Patrick Nelligan

Vice-Chairperson: Dawn Works-Dennis


Adele Hodges 

John Banks

Paul F. Barry

Richard Benson

Philip Cacciola

Juan L. Cruz

Richard P. Dziekan

Peter Galgano Jr.

Steven M. Harris

Alyssa Kelleher

Frederick Leaf

Patrick R. Nelligan

Sharad Samy 

Heather L. Sandler

Mark Spranzo

Sherri Vogt

Dawn Works-Dennis