Contact Us

PREVENTION AND HEALTH PROMOTION DIVISION STAFF

Carol P. Meredith, Director, 860-418-6826, carol.meredith@ct.gov

Statewide and Community Based Prevention Initiatives

Andrea Iger Duarte, Program Manager, 860-418-6801, andrea.duarte@ct.gov

Dawn Grodzki, Program Manager, 860-418-6772, dawn.grodzki@ct.gov

Stephanie L. Moran, Prevention Services Coordinator, 860-418-6880, stephanie.moran@ct.gov

 

State Tobacco Prevention and Enforcement Program

Gregory F. Carver, Supervising Special Investigator, 860-418-6702, gregory.carver@ct.gov

Jacquelyn Camposano, Special Investigator, 860-418-6956, jacquelyne.n.camposano@ct.gov

Michael Harnois, Special Investigator, 860-418-6871, michael.harnois@ct.gov

Hector Maldonado, Special Investigator, 860-418-6977, hector.maldonado@ct.gov

 

 

FDA Tobacco Prevention and Enforcement Program

Holly White, Supervising Special Investigator, 860 418-6837, holly.white@ct.gov

Bryan Champagne, Lead Special Investigator, 860-418-6781, bryan.champagne@ct.gov 

Mario Bernardo,  Special Investigator, 860-418-6888, mario.bernardo@ct.gov

Albert Harrison, Special Investigator, 860-418-6821, albert.harrison@ct.gov

Daniela Montes-Hawley, Special Investigator, 860-418-6757, daniela.montes@ct.gov