Evaluation, Quality Management & Improvement Division

Our mailing address:

Evaluation, Quality Management and Improvement Division
Department of Mental Health and Addiction Services
410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06134

Fax: (860) 418-6896

EQMI staff:

Kyle Barrette, Director, 860-969-9617
Kyle.Barrette@ct.gov

Chrishaun Jackson, Administrative Assistant, 860-418-6912
Chrishaun.Jackson@ct.gov

Karin Haberlin, Behavioral Health Program Manager, 860-418-6842
Karin.Haberlin@ct.gov

Jeffrey Johnson, IT Analyst, 860-418-6812
Jeffrey.Johnson@ct.gov

Hsiu-Ju Lin, UConn Associate Research Professor, 860-418-6662
Hsiuju.Lin@ct.gov

Kristen Miller, Associate Research Analyst, 860-418-6782
Kristen.Miller@ct.gov

XiuLan Wu, UConn Research Intern, 860-418-6767
XiuLan.Wu@ct.gov

Karolina Wytrykowska, Program Manager, 860-418-6904
Karolina.Wytrykowska@ct.gov

 

Return to: EQMI