Command Staff

Commanding Officer

Colonel George F. Battle Colonel George F. Battle

E-Mail: George.Battle@ct.gov

 

Chief of Staff

  Lt. Kelly Kraynak

E-Mail: Kelly.Kraynak@ct.gov

 

Office of Field Operations

Lt. Colonel Stavros Mellekas

Commanding Officer

Lt. Colonel Stavros Mellekas
E-Mail: Stavros.Mellekas@ct.gov

Chief of Staff

Lt. David Montini
E-Mail: David.Montini@ct.gov

Office of Administrative Services

Lt. Colonel William Kewer

Commanding Officer

Lt. Colonel William Kewer
E-Mail: William.Kewer@ct.gov

Chief of Staff

Lt. Marc F. Petruzzi
E-Mail: Marc.F.Petruzzi@ct.gov

Office of Professional Standards and Support Services

Lt. Colonel James Canon Jr.

Commanding Officer

Lt. Colonel James Canon Jr.
E-Mail: James.Canon@ct.gov