Statewide Citizen Corps Advisory Council


The Statewide Citizen Corps Advisory Council is comprised of voting members from across the five DEMHS Regional Emergency Planning Teams as well as the Medical Reserve Corps (MRC), DEMHS administrative support (Training, Grants and Planning) and the Connecticut Emergency Management Association (CEMA).

 Appointed by/Representing
 DESPP/DEMHS Deputy Commissioner
Co-Chair- Vacant -State Representative
 DESPP/DEMHS Deputy Commissioner Co-Chair- Mark Amatrudo- Local Representative
 Region 1 REPT
 Region 1 REPT Norma Peterson
 Region 2 REPT Joel Severance
 Region 2 REPT Jean Davies
 Region 3 REPT Don Davis
 Region 3 REPT Harley Graime
 Region 4 REPT Jim Larkin
 Region 4 REPT Vacant
 Region 5 REPT  Joanna Rogalski
 Region 5 REPT Paul Gibb
 CEMA Don Janelle
 MRC Katherine McCormack
 DEMHS Region 1
Robert Kenny
 DEMHS Region 2
John Field
 DEMHS Region 3
William Turley
 DEMHS Region 4
Mike Caplet
 DEMHS Region 5
 DEMHS Planner
Eric Scoville
 DESPP/DEMHS Citizen Corps Coordinator