About the Connecticut Office of the Arts

Contact


Shapiro, Elizabeth
Interim Director of Culture
Director of Operations, Preservation and Museums

(860) 500-2360
Elizabeth.Shapiro@ct.gov

Dimitri, Tamara
Program Specialist, Art in Public Spaces
(860) 500-2377
Tamara.Dimitri@ct.gov 

Jefferson, Adriane
Arts Program Associate & Special Programs Coordinator
(860) 500-2328
Adriane.Jefferson@ct.gov

Koba, Bonnie
Senior Program Associate, Arts in Education
(860) 500-2379
Bonnie.Koba@ct.gov

Olisky, Rhonda
Program Associate & Special Projects Coordinator
(860) 500-2452
Rhonda.Olisky@ct.gov

Rivera, Lourdes “Lu”
Grants Administrator
(860) 500-2332
Lu.Rivera@ct.gov

Schneider, Jane
Administrative Assistant
(860) 500-2393
Jane.Schneider@ct.gov

Address

450 Columbus Boulevard, Suite 5, Hartford, CT 06103