Camp Harkness Contact Information (Reopening with restrictions on June 12, 2020)

Reopening with restrictions on June 12, 2020. DDS Camp Harkness Reopening Memo

Camp Harkness Contact Information

DDS Contact Information

Camp Harkness Office
301 Great Neck Road
Waterford, CT 06385
(860) 443-7818 (Camp Office Phone)
(860) 447-1554  (Camp Office Fax)

Camp Harkness Camp Director
Vicki Severin victoria.severin@ct.gov
(860) 443-7818

Office Assistant/Pass Applications
Jacqueline Staller jacqueline.staller@ct.gov
(860) 443-7818

DDS Public Assistant Regional Director
Patricia West patricia.west@ct.gov
(860) 418-6124

Maintenance Plant Facility Engineer
John Massicotte, john.massicotte@ct.gov
(860) 770-1875

Camp Harkness Maintenance Supervisor
Chris Pierce, christopher.pierce@ct.gov
(203) 572-7055

Maintenance Emergencies: weekends and after hours 3 pm - 7 am
(860) 490-6920 - if no call back after 30 minutes call (860) 770-1875


SUMMER CAMPS at CAMP HARKNESS

2020 Season cancelled due to COVID-19

The Arc of Eastern CT
860-889-4435 ext. 125
Joe Cote: jcote@thearcnlc.org
Kathy Cote: kcote@thearcnlc.org
(860) 437-0636 (Camp phone – SUMMER ONLY)

Oakhill
Jillian McCarthy, Camp Coordinator
jillian.mccarthy@oakhillct.org 
(860) 228-0393 x 4068  
(860) 442-8035 (Camp phone – SUMMER ONLY)

Southbury Training School STS
Elizabeth Daoud, Director
elizabeth.daoud@ct.gov
STS Office: (203) 586-2566
(860) 442-5882 (Camp phone – SUMMER ONLY)

Sunrise Northeast Camp (formerly UCP)
Shayla Miller, Camp Director
(860) 625-8172
shaylam@sunrisegroup.org
(860) 437-1273 (Camp phone – SUMMER ONLY)