Camp Harkness Contact Information

Camp Harkness Contact Information

 

DDS Contact Information

 

Camp Harkness Office
301 Great Neck Road
Waterford, CT 06385
Vicki Severin
victoria.severin@ct.gov

(860) 443-7818 (Camp Office Phone)
(860) 447-1554   (Camp Office Fax)

 

Pass Applications
Jacqueline Staller jacqueline.staller@ct.gov

(860) 443-7818 (Phone)

 

DDS North Region Assistant Regional Director:
Martha Donovan martha.donovan@ct.gov

(860) 263-2570 (Phone – East Hartford)
(860) 622-2705 (Fax)

 

Maintenance
John Massicotte, Plant Facilities Engineer  john.massicotte@ct.gov

(860) 490-6920 (Phone)

Note: For after hours 3 pm to 7 am (860) 490-6920

 

Maintenance Emergencies (between 3PM and 7AM)

(860) 367-6557 (Phone)

 

 

SUMMER CAMPS/Camp Harkness 2019

 

The Arc of Eastern CT

Joe Cote: (Cell) 860-248-9119: jcote@thearcnlc.org

Kathy Cote: (Cell) 860-908-0171: kcote@thearcnlc.org

Beryl Fishbone(camp registration questions): 860-889-4435 x125  bfishbone@thearcnlc.org

Elizabeth Korineck: (counselor hiring) 860-889-4435 x 117  Ekorineck@thearcnlc.org

(860) 437-0636 (Camp phone – SUMMER ONLY)

 

Oakhill/CIB
Shirley Lyn

E-mail:         Shirley.Lyn@oakhill.org

(203) 640-2175 (Cell phone) 
(860) 442-8035 (Camp phone – SUMMER ONLY)
 

Southbury Training School STS

Elizabeth Daoud

E-mail:         Elizabeth.daoud@ct.gov

STS Office:    (203) 586-2566

(860) 442-5882 (Camp phone – SUMMER ONLY)

 

United Cerebral Palsy
Cheryl H. Scott: Program Coordinator for Camp Harkness 

E-mail:         chscott@sunrisegroup.org

(860) 712-9444 (Cell)

(305) 275-3323 (Fax)
(860) 437-1273 (Camp phone – SUMMER ONLY)