SELN: Spring 2012 Free Online Employment Innovations Series

SELN Community,

The Network is hosting a two-part webinar series featuring presentations and discussion on new technology being used by young people seeking employment.

Title: Apple, Apps, and Information Technology; the New Natural Support
Presenter: Marsha Threlkeld, Washington Initiative for Supported Employment (WiSe)
Dates: May 29 (part I) and June 14 (part II) 2012
Time: 8am HT/ 10am PT /11am MT/ 12pm CT/ 1pm ET
Length: 90 minutes each session
Charge: Free!  Your SELN membership covers all participants in the series.

Early registration is encouraged as the event is first come, first served.  See the attached flyer for details.
Flyer(PDF, 162 KB)
---
Suzzanne Freeze
Institute for Community Inclusion (ICI)
University of Massachusetts – Boston
617.287.4395
www.seln.org
www.communityinclusion.org