Hearing Calendar for the Office of Public Hearings

If you need information about dates for a specific case, please contact 860-418-8770 for a schedule.

Date Start Time Case Number Case Name Type Of Meeting
Friday, September 16, 2022 01:00 PM 2130185 Sovann A. Sean v. Technical Manufacturing Corp. Hearing Conference
Monday, September 19, 2022 10:00 AM 2130522 Alexandra Nobili v. CT DOC Settlement Conference
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 10:00 AM 1710435 Audrey McFarlane-Nelson v. Hartford Public Schoo Public Hearing/Trial
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 10:00 AM 1710448 Audrey Mcfarlane-Nelson v. Hartford Public Schoo Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 10:00 AM 2250057 Morgan Green v. 3-5 Linden Place Realty LLC Settlement Conference
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 10:00 AM 2250056 Adrian Green v. 3-5 Linden Place Realty Settlement Conference
Thursday, September 22, 2022 10:00 AM 1710448 Audrey Mcfarlane-Nelson v. Hartford Public Schoo Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, September 22, 2022 11:00 AM 2030500 John Doe v. City of New Haven DPH Settlement Conference
Thursday, September 22, 2022 10:00 AM 2020339 D. Matthew Lacerenza v. City of Stamford BOE Settlement Conference
Thursday, September 22, 2022 10:00 AM 1710435 Audrey McFarlane-Nelson v. Hartford Public Schoo Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, September 23, 2022 10:00 AM 1820545 John Ward v. City of Stamford Status Conference
Monday, September 26, 2022 10:00 AM 2150209 Debra Peel v. JMD Manor, LLC Settlement Conference
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 09:30 AM 1920464 Amber White v. Chelsea Piers CT, LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 09:30 AM 1920464 Amber White v. Chelsea Piers CT, LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, September 29, 2022 10:00 AM 1710448 Audrey Mcfarlane-Nelson v. Hartford Public Schoo Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, September 29, 2022 10:00 AM 2110073 Lisa Martell v. Jaimee ONeill-Eaton Settlement Conference
Thursday, September 29, 2022 10:00 AM 1710435 Audrey McFarlane-Nelson v. Hartford Public Schoo Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, September 29, 2022 10:00 AM 2110075 Lisa Martell v. AFSCME Local 1303 Settlement Conference
Thursday, September 29, 2022 09:30 AM 1920464 Amber White v. Chelsea Piers CT, LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, September 29, 2022 10:00 AM 2110072 Lisa Martell v. Council 4 AFSCME Settlement Conference
Friday, September 30, 2022 10:00 AM 1810529 Tony McWhite v. Travelers Insuance Co. Status Conference
Monday, October 3, 2022 10:00 AM 2020053 William J. Powers v. City of Bridgeport Police Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, October 3, 2022 10:00 AM 2120317 Williams J. Powers v. City of Bridgeport Police Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, October 3, 2022 10:00 AM 2010494 Susan B. Roman v. CT DPH Settlement Conference
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 10:00 AM 1920257 Carl Pombar v. The Center For Advanced Pediatric Settlement Conference
Friday, October 7, 2022 10:00 AM 1810381 Carolanne Rowe v. Allied World Assurance Co. Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, October 7, 2022 01:00 PM 1830379 Helen Decker-Balsamo v. Sterling Engineering Status Conference
Friday, October 7, 2022 01:00 PM 1830378 Helen Decker-Balsamo v. Air Industries Status Conference
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 10:00 AM 1920044 Vernon Smith v. City Carting Inc. Pre-hearing Conference
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 09:30 AM 1720171 Latoya Council v. Charter Communications LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, October 13, 2022 09:30 AM 1720171 Latoya Council v. Charter Communications LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, October 14, 2022 10:00 AM 2130136 Joshua Hall v. City of Waterbury, et al Settlement Conference
Friday, October 14, 2022 09:30 AM 1720171 Latoya Council v. Charter Communications LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Monday, October 17, 2022 01:00 PM 1910378 Ernest Thomas v. ELG Utica Alloys, Inc. Status Conference
Monday, October 17, 2022 10:00 AM 1710139 Gilbert Waugh v. State of CT Military Department Status Conference
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 09:30 AM 2050057 Byunghun Kim et al v. Clint Stafford et al Public Hearing/Trial
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 10:00 AM 2110263 Kyra Brown v. Chrysalis Center, Inc. Settlement Conference
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 10:00 AM 2250078 Adriana Bermudez-Garcia v. Wells Street 332, LLC Settlement Conference
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 09:30 AM 2050057 Byunghun Kim et al v. Clint Stafford et al Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, October 20, 2022 09:30 AM 2050057 Byunghun Kim et al v. Clint Stafford et al Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, October 21, 2022 01:00 PM 1750202 Julie Miller v. Friends in Service to Humanity Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, October 21, 2022 10:00 AM 2020431 Caroline Howard v. State of CT, DMHAS Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, October 24, 2022 10:00 AM 1820500 Linda Manganaro v. Newtown Housing Status Conference
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 09:30 AM 2230310 Victoria Kohler v. Hazelton Gourmet & Baskets Default Hearing
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 09:30 AM 2230323 Juana Martinez-Perez v. Diaper Dan, Inc. Default Hearing
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 10:00 AM 2130625 Angela Walder v. New Haven Public Schools Settlement Conference
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 01:00 PM 2140154 David Girardin v. Norwich Free Academy Settlement Conference
Friday, October 28, 2022 10:00 AM 1820466 Calvin Gibson v. UPS Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, October 31, 2022 01:00 PM 1930028 Jessica Padilla v. Yale New Haven Hospital Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 09:30 AM 1810381 Carolanne Rowe v. Allied World Assurance Co. Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 09:30 AM 1810381 Carolanne Rowe v. Allied World Assurance Co. Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, November 3, 2022 09:30 AM 1810381 Carolanne Rowe v. Allied World Assurance Co. Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, November 4, 2022 01:00 PM 2030353 Paul Rivera v. Chevette Rogers Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, November 4, 2022 10:00 AM 1310347 Sandra Baker v. Hartford Public Schools Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, November 4, 2022 01:00 PM 2030352 Paul Rivera v. First Student Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, November 7, 2022 01:00 PM 2020438 Adam Osmond v. State of CT, DECD Status Conference
Monday, November 7, 2022 10:00 AM 1850143 Jennette Quatro v. Maple Leaf Motel LLC Status Conference
Monday, November 7, 2022 10:00 AM 1850144 Tyree Joshua v. Maple Leaf Motel LLC Status Conference
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 09:30 AM 1310347 Sandra Baker v. Hartford Public Schools Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 09:30 AM 1310347 Sandra Baker v. Hartford Public Schools Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, November 10, 2022 09:30 AM 1310347 Sandra Baker v. Hartford Public Schools Public Hearing/Trial
Monday, November 14, 2022 02:00 PM 1920305 Lunie Jean-Pierre v. Traditions Management Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, November 14, 2022 02:00 PM 2020159 Lunie Jean-Pierre v. Senior Philanthrody Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 09:30 AM 2250062 Zainab Kinge v. David Makuch Hearing Conference
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 10:00 AM 2022469 Danielle Brown v. CT Dept. of Transportation Settlement Conference
Thursday, November 17, 2022 09:30 AM 1810381 Carolanne Rowe v. Allied World Assurance Co. Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, November 18, 2022 10:00 AM 1820049 Mae Adams v. First Student Pre-hearing Conference
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 10:00 AM 2020469 Joan King v. Nuvance Health dba Danbury Hospital Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, December 1, 2022 10:00 AM 1930216 Jessica McCulloch v. City of Waterbury Settlement Conference
Monday, December 5, 2022 10:00 AM 2040080 Rodney Thomas v. State of CT, DESPP Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 10:30 AM 2150054 Meagen Bartlett v. The Mansions LLC Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 09:30 AM 1910069 Nicole Perakos v. Hartford Public Schools Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 09:30 AM 1910069 Nicole Perakos v. Hartford Public Schools Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, December 8, 2022 09:30 AM 1910069 Nicole Perakos v. Hartford Public Schools Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, December 9, 2022 01:00 PM 1510393 Lynn Wilcox v. State of CT, DPH Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, December 12, 2022 02:00 PM 2010023 Carmen Zayas v. BH Property Management Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, December 12, 2022 10:00 AM 2120037 Raynold Dominique v. Grocery Haulers, Inc. Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 09:30 AM 2030352 Paul Rivera v. First Student Public Hearing/Trial
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 09:30 AM 2030353 Paul Rivera v. Chevette Rogers Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 09:30 AM 2030352 Paul Rivera v. First Student Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 09:30 AM 2030353 Paul Rivera v. Chevette Rogers Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, December 15, 2022 09:30 AM 2030352 Paul Rivera v. First Student Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, December 15, 2022 09:30 AM 2030353 Paul Rivera v. Chevette Rogers Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, December 16, 2022 01:00 PM 2040076 Andrea Monaco v. Grant Brothers Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, December 16, 2022 10:00 AM 2010210 Lisa Segarra v. Irhythm Technologies Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, December 19, 2022 01:00 PM 2030408 Misty Perry v. Apt Foundation Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, December 19, 2022 01:00 PM 2030409 Misty Perry v. State of CT, DMHAS Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, December 19, 2022 10:00 AM 2040317 Jonathan Bain v. SEB Security Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, January 6, 2023 02:00 PM 2140089 Megan Provencher v. Southern Auto Auction Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, January 6, 2023 10:00 AM 1910187 Lawanda Keith v. DMHAS Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, January 9, 2023 02:00 PM 2110070 Rebecca Casner v. iCare Health Management Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, January 9, 2023 02:00 PM 2110071 Rebecca Casner v. Farmington Care Center Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 09:30 AM 1750202 Julie Miller v. Friends in Service to Humanity Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 09:30 AM 1750202 Julie Miller v. Friends in Service to Humanity Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 10:30 AM 1920253 Terrance Williams v. City of Bridgeport Police Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, January 12, 2023 10:00 AM 2110508 Scott Widlansky v. The Travelers Indemnity Co. Settlement Conference
Thursday, January 12, 2023 10:00 AM 2110507 Scott Widlansky v. The Travelers Companies, Inc. Settlement Conference
Thursday, January 12, 2023 09:30 AM 1750202 Julie Miller v. Friends in Service to Humanity Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, January 13, 2023 10:00 AM 1930420 Richard Rotella v. City of Waterbury Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, January 13, 2023 01:00 PM 1510416 Alejandro Garcia v. AT and T Service, et al. Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, January 13, 2023 10:00 AM 1930421 Richard Rotella v. Waterbury Board of Education Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 10:30 AM 1950142 Melissa Dunlap v. James & Joanne Beldotti Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 09:30 AM 2010022 Johnny Green v. City of Hartford, BOE Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 09:30 AM 2010022 Johnny Green v. City of Hartford, BOE Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, January 19, 2023 09:30 AM 2010022 Johnny Green v. City of Hartford, BOE Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, January 20, 2023 10:00 AM 2050120 Dianna Pele v. JFA Management LLC Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, January 20, 2023 01:00 PM 2110102 Michelle Petersen v. UCONN Health Center Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, January 23, 2023 01:00 PM 2010073 Megan Evans v. Flight Fit N Fun LLC Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, January 23, 2023 10:00 AM 2110392 Nunzia Torretta v. Nassau Finicial Group Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 09:30 AM 1510416 Alejandro Garcia v. AT and T Service, et al. Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 09:30 AM 1510416 Alejandro Garcia v. AT and T Service, et al. Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, January 26, 2023 09:30 AM 1510416 Alejandro Garcia v. AT and T Service, et al. Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, January 27, 2023 10:00 AM 2021446 Peter Zavickas v. UCONN Police Dept. Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, January 30, 2023 01:00 PM 1920395 Jennifer Tanner v. Disabled American Veterans Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, January 30, 2023 10:00 AM 0910275 David Paul Taylor v. State of CT, DCP Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, January 30, 2023 01:00 PM 1920394 Jennifer Tanner v. Disabled American Veterans Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, February 3, 2023 01:00 PM 2120338 Dr. Sharon OBrien v. City of Stamford Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, February 3, 2023 10:00 AM 2030432 John Corujo v. City of New Haven Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, February 6, 2023 10:30 AM 2130021 Melissa Bloom v. Salisbury School Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, February 6, 2023 10:00 AM 1920513 Jamie Kucher v. Sikorsky Aircraft Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, February 6, 2023 10:00 AM 1920460 Jamie Kucher vs. Lockhead Martin Corporation Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 09:30 AM 0910275 David Paul Taylor v. State of CT, DCP Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 09:30 AM 0910275 David Paul Taylor v. State of CT, DCP Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, February 9, 2023 09:30 AM 0910275 David Paul Taylor v. State of CT, DCP Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, February 10, 2023 10:00 AM 1830431 Michelle Gallant, etal. v. Torrad Associates LLC Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, February 17, 2023 10:00 AM 1820453 Timothy Caldwell v. Inframark LLC Status Conference
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 09:30 AM 1820453 Timothy Caldwell v. Inframark LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 09:30 AM 1820453 Timothy Caldwell v. Inframark LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, February 23, 2023 09:30 AM 1820453 Timothy Caldwell v. Inframark LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, February 24, 2023 10:00 AM 2010193 Antonia Ortiz v. UCONN Health Center Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, March 2, 2023 10:30 AM 1930216 Jessica McCulloch v. City of Waterbury Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, March 3, 2023 01:00 PM 1940453 Jenna Talbot v. Michael Grant Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, March 3, 2023 10:00 AM 1910378 Ernest Thomas v. ELG Utica Alloys, Inc. Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, March 3, 2023 01:00 PM 1940452 Jenna Talbot v. Grant Brothers East LLC Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, March 7, 2023 09:30 AM 1220125 Christopher Long v. State of CT, DOC Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 11:00 AM 2021451 John J. Lenda Jr. v. UPS Pre-hearing Conference
Wednesday, March 8, 2023 09:30 AM 1220125 Christopher Long v. State of CT, DOC Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, March 9, 2023 09:20 AM 1220125 Christopher Long v. State of CT, DOC Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 09:30 AM 1940452 Jenna Talbot v. Grant Brothers East LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, March 22, 2023 09:30 AM 1940453 Jenna Talbot v. Michael Grant Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, March 23, 2023 09:30 AM 1940453 Jenna Talbot v. Michael Grant Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, March 23, 2023 09:30 AM 1940452 Jenna Talbot v. Grant Brothers East LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, March 24, 2023 09:30 AM 1940453 Jenna Talbot v. Michael Grant Public Hearing/Trial
Friday, March 24, 2023 09:30 AM 1940452 Jenna Talbot v. Grant Brothers East LLC Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, March 30, 2023 10:30 AM 1920384 Francesca Ervin-Campbell v. CT Renaissance Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, April 3, 2023 10:00 AM 2040221 Michael Gyetvan v. UCONN Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, April 14, 2023 10:00 AM 2021449 Laurel E. Blackman v. DMHAS Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, April 24, 2023 10:00 AM 2110331 Josephine Miller Smalls v. SOC, Judicial Branch Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 09:30 AM 2021449 Laurel E. Blackman v. DMHAS Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 11:00 AM 1910134 Kerry McDonough v. Judicial Branch Pre-hearing Conference
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 09:30 AM 2021449 Laurel E. Blackman v. DMHAS Public Hearing/Trial
Thursday, May 4, 2023 09:30 AM 2021449 Laurel E. Blackman v. DMHAS Public Hearing/Trial
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 10:30 AM 2030264 Terrence Upshaw v. Walmart Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, May 12, 2023 10:00 AM 2120370 Marcie Frishman v. City of Stamford Board of Ed Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, May 18, 2023 11:00 AM 2130079 Janet Letourneau v. City of Bristol Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, May 18, 2023 01:00 PM 2040085 Cori Giroux v. Senger Pattaconk LLC Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, May 18, 2023 01:00 PM 2040084 Cori Giroux v. Pattaconk, Inc. Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, May 19, 2023 10:00 AM 2130625 Angela Walder v. New Haven Public Schools Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, June 5, 2023 10:00 AM 2020339 D. Matthew Lacerenza v. City of Stamford BOE Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 10:30 AM 2150052 Gina OBrien v. David and Susanne Vaughan Pre-hearing Conference
Monday, June 19, 2023 10:30 AM 2150209 Debra Peel v. JMD Manor, LLC Pre-hearing Conference
Friday, June 23, 2023 02:00 PM 2110286 Barbra Rose v. Ocean State Job Lot Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, June 29, 2023 10:00 AM 1940232 Robin B. Elliot v. State of CT, DOC Pre-hearing Conference
Wednesday, August 16, 2023 11:00 AM 2010239 Victor Santiago v. GFE Enterprise LLC -Taco Bell Pre-hearing Conference
Wednesday, September 6, 2023 11:00 AM 2130402 Anthony Porter v. Ecolab Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, September 21, 2023 11:00 AM 2250045 Michael & Janelle Manoni v. Robert & Jane Galla Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, September 21, 2023 02:30 PM 2030500 John Doe v. City of New Haven DPH Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, September 28, 2023 11:00 AM 2130355 Miguel Rosado v. City of New Haven Fire Dept. Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, October 3, 2023 11:00 AM 2020055 Walter Ufot v. Wiz Auto Inc. Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, October 12, 2023 11:00 AM 2030270 Nancy Genn for Rachel Genn v. New Haven BOE Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, November 2, 2023 11:00 AM 2110231 Stephen Kralik v. Crowe LLP Pre-hearing Conference
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 11:00 AM 2010494 Susan B. Roman v. CT DPH Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, November 16, 2023 11:00 AM 2250056 Adrian Green v. 3-5 Linden Place Realty Hearing Conference
Thursday, November 16, 2023 11:00 AM 2250057 Morgan Green v. 3-5 Linden Place Realty LLC Pre-hearing Conference
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 11:00 AM 2130279 Keisha Nava Herreros v. City of Waterbury Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 02:00 PM 2110072 Lisa Martell v. Council 4 AFSCME Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 02:00 PM 2040276 Lisa Martell v. Town of Griswold Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 02:00 PM 2110075 Lisa Martell v. AFSCME Local 1303 Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 02:00 PM 2110073 Lisa Martell v. Jaimee ONeill-Eaton Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, December 5, 2023 11:00 AM 2130522 Alexandra Nobili v. CT DOC Pre-hearing Conference
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 11:00 AM 2130136 Joshua Hall v. City of Waterbury, et al Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, December 7, 2023 11:00 AM 2110101 Adam Osmond v. SOC, DECD Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, January 4, 2024 11:00 AM 1920257 Carl Pombar v. The Center For Advanced Pediatric Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 11:00 AM 2022470 Adam Rosenberg v. State of CT, DESPP, et al Pre-hearing Conference
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 11:00 AM 2140154 David Girardin v. Norwich Free Academy Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 11:00 AM 2110224 Thomas Shivers v. R&D Dynamics Corporation Settlement Conference
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 11:00 AM 2110263 Kyra Brown v. Chrysalis Center, Inc. Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11:00 AM 2022469 Danielle Brown v. CT Dept. of Transportation Pre-hearing Conference
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 11:00 AM 2250078 Adriana Bermudez-Garcia v. Wells Street 332, LLC Pre-hearing Conference
Thursday, March 7, 2024 11:00 AM 2030265 Maythe Moran Carpentino v. Whites Plumbing Pre-hearing Conference