IMPORTANT NOTICE: Voicemail at Headquarters is down until further notice. We apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you.

Connecticut State Police Patch STATE OF CONNECTICUT
Department of Public Safety
1111 Country Club Road
Middletown, Connecticut 06457
December 8, 2011



            The Connecticut State Police promoted Troopers to various ranks during a ceremony at the State Police Training Academy on Thursday, December 8, 2011.

            Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection Commissioner Reuben F. Bradford and Colonel Danny R. Stebbins, Commanding Officer of the State Police, formally promoted the Troopers to the ranks of Major, Captain, Lieutenant, Master Sergeant and Sergeant during the ceremony.

The following persons were promoted to Major:

Sarah Bruso

Brian McLean

Michael Darcy

Alaric Fox

Regina Rush-Kittle

The following person was promoted to Captain:

Dale Hourigan

The following persons were promoted to Lieutenant:

Barbara Brown

Lawrence Terra

Timothy Madden

Michael Jagoda

Michael Perry

John Albanese

James Canon

Stavros Mellekas

          Arthur Goodale 

The following persons were promoted to Master Sergeant:

Eric Cooke

Marc Gelven

Michael Thomas

Kevin Rafferty

Michael O’Toole

Michael Davis

The following persons were promoted to Sergeant:

Christopher Consorte

Kelly Kraynak

Jeffery McDermott

Eric Peck

Joshua Pattberg

Michael Pendleton

Robert Palmer

John Ceruti

Mark Devine

Cory Etters

Erik Costa

Christopher Colasanto

Christopher Bartolotta

Rafael Medina

Matthew Garcia

Derrick Kasperowski

Daniel Loughman

Darren Perillo

Mark Davison

Joseph Salmeri

Christopher McWilliams

Jack Goncalves

Craig Jones

Jason Carrier

Michael Roach

Anthony Carter

Heath Ericson

Scott Leonard

James Nicholson