Administration and Business Services

The Connecticut Agricultural Experiment Station
Director's Office/Business Office/Information Officer/IT/Library/Publications/Webmaster/Maintenance

123 Huntington Street
P.O. Box 1106
New Haven, CT 06504-1106

Toll Free in CT: 1-877-855-2237

Fax: (203) 974-8502

Director's Office
White, Jason C., Director
E-mail: Jason.White@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8523, Voice: (203) 974-8440

Carney, Sandra E., Director's Secretary
Sandra.E.Carney@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8441

Elmer, Wade H., Vice Director
E-mail: Wade.Elmer@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8503

Business Office
Albertini, Dianne F., Fiscal Administrative Officer
E-mail: Dianne.Albertini@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8445

Cavadini, Michael J.: Fiscal Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Michael.Cavadini@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8443

Kaczenski, Lisa L., Fiscal Administrative Officer
E-mail:  Lisa.Kaczenski@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8446

Last, Michael P., Chief Financial Officer
E-mail: Michael.Last@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8442

Stevens, Jennifer L., Fiscal Administrative Officer
E-mail: Jennifer.Stevens@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8544

Information Officer/IT/Library/Publications/Webmaster
Bomba-Lewandoski, Vickie M., Information Officer
E-mail: Vickie.Bomba-Lewandoski@ct.gov Voice: (203) 974-8447

Maintenance

Wagner, Eric M., Maintenance Supervisor I
E-mail:   Eric.Wagner@ct.gov
Voice: (203) 974-8448

Flores, Eric J., Custodian
Voice:  (203) 974-8525

Hart, Brian, Custodian
Voice:  (203) 974-8525

LaFrazier, Ronald A., Custodian
Voice: (203) 974-8525

Roman, Miguel, Custodian
Voice: (203) 974-8525

Scott, Michael A., Custodian
Voice: (203) 974-8525