State Agency Regulations have moved to the Connecticut eRegulations System
This site will continue to post the following
for regulations started before March 23, 2015:
Note: This page is no longer being updated
This page posts emergency regulations that were adopted between July 1, 2013 and March 22, 2015, inclusive.
Emergency Regulations that were adopted on or after March 23, 2015 are posted on the
Connecticut eRegulations System.
Emergency regulations are not published in the Connecticut Law Journal.
Effectiveness: Emergency regulations are initially effective for not more than 120 days upon electronic submission to the Secretary of the State, or at a stated date less than 20 days after submission. They can be renewed once for 60 days provided the agency submits written notice electronically to the Legislative Regulations Review Committee (LRRC) and to the Secretary of the State for posting online. Certain Department of Energy and Environmental Protection (DEEP) emergency regulations can be extended for a second 60-day period, but only with LRRC approval.
If you have questions about regulation content, please contact the adopting agency
or a qualified attorney. Click here for an agency contact list.
and LCO Docket
|Regulation Title||Sections Affected||Effective Date *||Link to Regulation (SOTS File No.)|
|Licensure of Home Health Agencies Waiver Requests||19-13-D66||1/29/2014|
|Emergency Regulations that were adopted on or after March 23, 2015 are posted on the |
Connecticut eRegulations System