Sales and Use Tax Form OS-114
Fill out your Connecticut sales and use tax return.
Page 2 of 2
The TSC online help page provides information about how to file most state tax returns, view balances, and schedule payments.Agency: Department of Revenue Services
Connecticut employers can file unemployment taxes, get necessary forms, and understand benefit payment procedures here.Agency: Department of Labor
State law provides a basic $1,000 property tax exemption for certain honorably discharged Veterans who actively served at least 90 days during war time or their survivors. State law also provides an additional exemption for veterans and disabled veterans who are eligible for the basic exemption and who can meet certain income limits. Eligibility and key dates are discussed.Agency: Office of Policy and Management
Provides Connecticut businesses information about withholding requirements.Agency: Department of Revenue Services
Filing for an Extension of Time to File
Use Form CT-1040 EXT to request a six-month extension to file your Connecticut income tax return for individuals.