Search Office of The Secretary of State Filtered Topic Search


Maps of Towns Divided by 2001 Plan of Districting


The Reapportionment Commission has created maps showing the districts boundary lines within towns. Towns are grouped together by legislative chamber and then listed alphabetically by town. Maps were created only for those towns that have been divided by a district boudary line. To view town maps illustrating district boundary lines, click on the name of the town listed under the appropriate legislative chamber.


Towns Divided Between Two Congressional Districts (6)



Towns Divided Between Two Senatorial Districts (27)


Towns Divided Between Two or More Assembly Districts (64)