About the Division

DIVISION STAFF DIRECTORY

 

NAME   PHONE NUMBER     E-MAIL ADDRESS
Kyle Baudoin, Planning Analyst  860-418-6350 kyle.baudoin@ct.gov
Kendall Bobula, Research Analyst  860-418-8776 kendall.bobula@ct.gov
Melissa Conway, CCT Planning Analyst   860-418-6220

melissa.conway@ct.gov

John Forbes, Policy Dev. Coord. (TWR)  860-418-6271  john.forbes@ct.gov
Nichole Howe, Fiscal Administrative Officer  860-418-6443 nichole.howe@ct.gov
Ivan Kuzyk, SAC Director  860-418-6238 ivan.kuzyk@ct.gov
Eleanor Michael, Policy Development Coordinator 860-418-6298 eleanor.michael@ct.gov
Steve Moniz, Lead Planning Analyst  860-418-6341 Stephen.moniz@ct.gov
Carolyn Smith, Secretary  860-418-6307 Carolyn.smith@ct.gov 

Also see the CJPPD Staff Directory on the OPM website.