Office of Health Care Access

Staff  Directory

Agency Number (860) 418-7001  
Name Phone Number E-Mail
Armah, Olga (860) 418-7070 Olga.Armah@ct.gov
Carney, Brian (860) 418-7014 Brian.Carney@ct.gov
Chalikonda, Srinivasa (860) 509-7554 Srinivasa.Chalikonda@ct.gov
Ciesones, Ronald (860) 418-7030 Ronald.Ciesones@ct.gov
Cotto, Carmen (860) 418-7039 Carmen.Cotto@ct.gov
Fernandes, David (860) 418-7032 David.Fernandes@ct.gov
Foster, Tillman (860) 418-7031 Tillman.Foster@ct.gov
Greer, Leslie (860) 418-7013 Leslie.Greer@ct.gov
Hansted, Kevin (860) 418-7044 Kevin.Hansted@ct.gov 
Lazarus, Steven (860) 418-7012 Steven.Lazarus@ct.gov
Martone, Kim (860) 418-7029 Kimberly.Martone@ct.gov
Olejarz, Barbara (860) 418-7005 Barbara.Olejarz@ct.gov
Riggott, Kaila (860) 418-7037 Kaila.Riggott@ct.gov
Roberts, Karen (860) 418-7041 Karen.Roberts@ct.gov
Sancho, Gloria (860) 418-7027 Gloria.Sancho@ct.gov
Schaeffer-Helmecki, Jessica (860) 509-8075 Jessica.Schaeffer-Helmecki@ct.gov
Veyberman, Alla (860) 418-7007 Alla.Veyberman@ct.gov
Walker, Shauna

Wyvill, Christopher
(860) 418-7069

(860) 418-7046