Margaret Torres
Bridgeport Community Health Center

471 Barnum Avenue
Bridgeport, CT 06608
mtorres@mail.bridgeportchc.org

 
Joy Wright Baker
Charter Oak Health Center
21 Grand Street
Hartford, CT 06106
jwbaker@cohc-ct.org
   

Shanti Carter
Community Health Center, Inc.
635 Main Street
Middletown, CT 06457
cartersc@chc1.com

   
Deborah Prescott
Community Health Services
500 Albany Avenue
Hartford, CT 06120
dprescott@chchartford.org
   
Marjorie Berry
East Hartford Community Health Care
94 Connecticut Boulevard
East Hartford, CT 06108
mberry@ehchc.org
   
Bobbi Pace
Fair Haven Community Health Center
374 Grand Avenue
New Haven, CT 06513
bpace@fhchc.org
 
Donna Ciarfella
Generations Family Health Center
1315 Main Street
Willimantic, CT 06226
dciarfella@wcmh.org
   
Robert Kilpatrick
Hill Health Center
400-428 Columbus Avenue
New Haven, CT 06519
RKilpatrick@hillhealthcenter.com
   
Anna Washington
Norwalk Community Health Center
121 Water Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
wamw725@aol.com
   
Frances Newby
Southwest Community Health Center
361 Bird Street
Bridgeport, CT 06605
Fnewby@swchc.org
   
M. Montovano
StayWell Health Center
232 North Elm Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
dthompson@staywellhealth.org
   
Sharon Watson
United Community & Family Services
34 East Town Street
Norwich, CT 06360
DEick@ucfs.org