CALL 211 INFO LINE and press #3 and #1 if you are homeless or in a housing emergency. The state and federal government have taken a number of steps to help protect homeowners and renters impacted by the COVID-19 outbreak. Acting through the Department of Housing (DOH) and the Connecticut Housing Finance Authority (CHFA), the State of Connecticut has created the Temporary Rental Housing Assistance Program to respond to the housing issues associated with the advent of COVID-19. For more information, follow this link: TRHAP Program

Department of Housing Contact Information

State of Connecticut
Department of Housing
505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT  06106-7106

DOH Main Line: 860-270-8262
DOH Fax: 860-706-5741

Superstorm Sandy Assistance Line: 860-270-8261
Individual & Family Support Assistance Line: 860-270-8260

If you are having a housing crisis, call 211

DOH Organization Chart
 
Staff Directory

Executive

Mosquera-Bruno, Seila
Commissioner
Phone: 860-270-8037
 
Hanks, Shante
Deputy Commissioner
Phone: 860-270-8190
Email: shante.hanks@ct.gov
 
Tallarita, Bernadette
Executive Assistant
Phone: 860-270-8236
 
Turner, Aaron
Director of Government Affairs & Communications
Phone: 860-270-8103
 
Holleran, Lena
Homeowner Advocate, Crumbling Foundations
Phone: 860-270-8090
Email: lena.holleran@ct.gov

Legal

Filotto, Amy
Legal Advisor
Phone: 860-270-8062
Email: amy.filotto@ct.gov

Pincus, Randi
Staff Attorney
Phone: 860-270-8064 
Email: randi.pincus@ct.gov
 
Housing & Community Development

Rivera, Miguel
Housing and Community Development Manager
Phone: 860-270-8012
 
Delgado, Ivette
Secretary 1
Phone: 860-270-8114
Email: Ivette.Delgado@ct.gov

Frazier, Jacinta
Architectural Design Reviewer
Phone: 860-270-8129
Email: jacinta.frazier@ct.gov

Helou, Michele
Architectural Design Reviewer 1
Phone: 860-270-8054
Email: michele.helou@ct.gov
 
Santana, Karen
CD Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8224
 
Karnes, Nathan
CD Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8058
 
Kieltyka, Lilia
Housing Specialist 2
Phone: 860-270-8023
 
Carew, Dominic
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8164
 
Mihm, Jerome
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8097
 
Ponte, Jennifer
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8115
 
Simpson, Jacqueline
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8038
 
Poirier, Lisa
Housing Specialist 1
Phone: 860-270-8255
 
Simonelli, Sarah
Housing Specialist 1
Phone: 860-270-8105
 
Trestman, Jody
Housing Specialist 1
Phone: 860-270-8161
Email: jody.trestman@ct.gov

Maldonado, Geraldo
Housing Specialist 1
Phone: 860-270-8173
Email: geraldo.maldonado@ct.gov 

Mesner, John
Building Construction Specialist 1

Phone: 860-270-8251
Email: john.mesner@ct.gov


Individual and Family Support Programs

DiLella, Steve
Director
Phone: 860-270-8081
 
Durand, Katie
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Phone: 860-270-8076
 
Gajda, Sue
Grants & Contract Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8044
 
Motta, Karin
SS Program Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8207
 
Scott, Jeffrey
SS Program Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8021
 
Policy, Research and Housing Support

Santoro, Michael
CD Specialist
Phone: 860-270-8171
 
Keune, Christina
Associate Accountant
Phone:860-270-8204
 
Generali, Beth
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8121
 
McNulty, Scott
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8212
 
Thantaha, Paula
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8181
 
Watson, Laura
Agent
Phone: 860-270-8169
 
Pho, Tawny
Housing Specialist 1
Phone: 860-270-8091
 
Finance

Holcomb, Jean
Associate Accountant
Phone: 860-270-8203
 
Clark, Penny
Fiscal Administrative Assistant
Phone: 860-270-8109
 
Superstorm Sandy Programs

Delaire, Hermia (Mia)
Sandy Director
Phone: 860-270-8149
 
French, Rebecca
Director of RBD and NDR Programs
Phone: 860-270-8231
   
Lungren, William
IT System Analyst 2
Phone: 860-270-8043
 
Senah, Dominique
Accountant
Phone: 860-270-8067
 
Osmond, Adam
Accountant
Phone: 860-270-8057