Eastern Regional Tourism District

Meeting Agendas/Minutes

Page 9 of 10

  • Thursday, December 10, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    12/10/2020 9:00 AM Board of Directors, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, December 4, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    12/4/2020 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    12/3/2020 9:00 AM Executive Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, November 20, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    11/20/2020 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    11/5/2020 9:00 AM Executive Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, October 30, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    10/30/2020 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    10/23/2020 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    10/22/2020 9:00 AM Board of Directors, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, October 16, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    10/16/2020 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, October 9, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    10/9/2020 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meetings, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, October 2, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    10/2/2020 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    10/1/2020 9:00 AM Executive Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, September 25, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    9/25/2020 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Adgenda
  • Friday, September 18, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    9/18/2020 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda
  • Friday, September 11, 2020

    Regular Meeting

    9/11/2020 9:00 AM Marketing Committee, Zoom Meeting, Details in Agenda