Search Department of Developmental Services Filtered Topic Search

IDDW - Member List

Agency Representative Address Phone / Email
BESB Brian Sigman 184 Windsor Avenue
Windsor, Connecticut 06095
(860) 602-4008
brian.sigman@po.state.ct.us
BRS/DSS John Halliday 25 Sigourney Street
Hartford, CT
(860) 424-4848
john.halliday@po.state.ct.us
CDHI Diane M. Wixted 1245 Farmington Avenue
West Hartford, CT 06107-2667
(860) 566-7414
diane.wixted@po.state.ct.us
CTCDD TBD
DCF Dorian Long 505 Hudson Street
Hartford, CT
(860) 560-5038
dorian.long@po.state.ct.us
DMHAS Elizabeth D'Amico 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT
(860) 418-6895
elizabeth.damico@po.state.ct.us
William Smalley 410 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT
(860) 418-6799
williams.smalley@po.state.ct.us
DMR Beth McArthur 460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford CT
(860) 418-6132
beth.mcarthur@po.state.ct.us
DPH Dick Edmonds 410 Capitol Avenue, MS#12CBR
Hartford CT
(860) 509-8022
richard.edmonds@po.state.ct.us
OPA Anne Broadhurst 60-B Weston Street
Hartford, CT
(860) 297-4373
anne.broadhurst@po.state.ct.us
OPM David Guttchen 450 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT
(860) 418-6286
david.guttchen@po.state.ct.us
Anne Foley 450 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT
(860) 418-6268
anne.foley@po.state.ct.us
SDE Roger Frant 25 Industrial Park Rd.
Middletown, CT 06457
(860) 807-2027
roger.frant@po.state.ct.us