Executive Management Contacts

 
Jordan A. Scheff
Commissioner
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel:  860-418-6015
Fax: 860-418-6009

 

Kathryn Rock-Burns
Chief of Staff
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel:  860-418-8762
Fax: 860-418-6009

 

Joseph Carvalho
Executive Secretary to
  Commissioner
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
joseph.carvalho@ct.gov
Tel:  860-418-6014
Fax: 860-707-1813
 

 

Elisa Velardo
Deputy Commissioner
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
elisa.velardo@ct.gov             
Tel:  860-418-6077
Fax: 860-418-6001

 

Julie Bouchard
Executive Secretary
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
julie.bouchard@ct.gov
Tel:  860-418-6050 
Fax: 860-418-6009

 

Scott McWilliams
Chief of Fiscal and Administrative Services 
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel:  860-418-6163
Fax: 860-418-6009

 

Krista Ostaszewski
Health Management Administrator
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: 860-418-6066 
 

 


Vacant
Director of Family Services Strategy
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106 
Tel:  860-418-6035 
Fax: 860-418-6009
 
 
Marjorie Wakeman, Esq.
Legal Director
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
marjorie.wakeman@ct.gov             
Tel:  860-418-6059
Fax: 860-418-6112

  
Vacant
Human Resources Business Partner 3 
155 Founders Plaza
255 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
  
Cell: 860-306-0235
Fax: 860-622-4956
 

 

Jackson Pierre-Louis
Division Director
Quality & Systems Improvement  
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel:  860-418-6081
Fax: 860-418-6002


  
Kendres Lally
Director of Investigations
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel:  860-418-8725
Fax: 860-920-3182


Peter Tolisano, Jr., Psy.D.
Director of Psychological Services
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
peter.tolisano@ct.gov
Tel:  860-418-6086
Fax: 860-418-6002


Stacie Silva-Gordon
North Region Director
155 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
stacie.silva-gordon@ct.gov             
Tel:  860-263-2501
Fax: 860-418-6009


Cres Secchiaroli
South Regional Director
35 Thorpe Avenue, 3rd Floor
Wallingford, CT 06492
Tel:  203-294-5053
Fax: 203-294-5112


Shannon O'Brien
West Regional Director
55 West Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
shannon.obrien@ct.gov
Tel:  203-805-7401
Fax: 203-805-7410


Kathryn Hanewicz
Director
Southbury Training School
 P.O. Box 872
Southbury, CT 06488
Tel:  203-586-2602
        203-586-2628
Fax: 203-586-2720