Educational Support & Staff Development Services Contacts

 
Educational Support & Staff Development
Main Number: (860) 616-2047
Registration Fax: (860) 706-5660
Inclement Weather Number: (860) 418-6190
Email: DDS.Training@ct.gov
 
Jackson Pierre-Louis
Division Director, Quality & Systems Improvement    
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: (860) 418-6081
Mobile: (203) 257-4853
Confidential Fax:
(860) 622-2786
Training & Trainer Development Services

Rose Sierra
Program Manager
DDS Education Support & Staff Development
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, CT 06105
rose.sierra@ct.gov

 Tel: (860) 616-2047
 Fax: (860) 706-5660

Vacant
Curriculum Manager
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, CT 06105

 
David Czarsty
Healthcare Training Coordinator
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, CT 06105
david.czarsty@ct.gov             
Tel:  (860) 616-2048
Fax: (203) 806-8701

 

Amy Davies
Trainer
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, CT 06105
amy.davies@ct.gov

Tel: (860) 616-2051
Jim Dietrich
Trainer
3 Armory Road
Stratford, CT 06614
james.dietrich@ct.gov
 Tel: (203) 455-3113
Martin Garcia
Trainer
35 Thorpe Ave
Wallingford, CT
martin.garcia@ct.gov
Tel: (203) 294-5058
Fax: (203) 294-0220

Chris Kozma
Trainer
DDS Education Support & Staff Development
Southbury Training School
PO Box 872
Southbury, CT 06488
christopher.kozma@ct.gov

 Fax: (860) 706-5660
Alan Marshall
Instructor
Southbury Training School,
 Crawford Hall
P.O. Box 872
Southbury, CT 06488
Tel:  (203) 586-2927
Fax: (203) 586-2707
Amy Helie
Instructor
401 West Thames Street, Suite 202
Norwich, CT 06360
amy.helie@ct.gov
Tel:  (860) 859-5556
Fax: (860) 859-5553
LaShonda Yourse
Instructor
370 James Street
New Haven, CT 06513
lashonda.yourse@ct.gov
Tel:  (203) 974-4247
Fax: (203) 974-4211
Ken Kazlauskas
Instructor
Alvord Park Road
Torrington, CT 06790
Tel:  (860) 496-3021
Fax: (860) 496-3001
Clinical Services & Medication Certification and
Training Services

Jessica M. Kelsey RN, BSN
Nurse Consultant, Program Coordinator
Department Of Developmental Services
Medication Administration
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, CT 06105
jessica.kelsey@ct.gov

 Tel: (860) 616-2052
 Confidential Fax: (860) 707-1861

Andrea Blythe, RN, BSN
DDS Nurse Clinical Instructor
90 South Park Street
Willimantic, CT 06226
andrea.blythe@ct.gov

 Tel:  (860) 456-6372
 Fax: (860) 326-0576
Susan Watkins
Nurse Clinical Instructor
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, CT 06106
susan.watkins@ct.gov

Tel:  860-616-2053
Fax:  860-706-1444

Caroline Francis, R.N.
Instructor
Tel:  (860) 616-2051
Fax: (860) 616-2081
Lori Avocato R.N.
Instructor
Tel:  (860) 616-2051
Fax: (860) 616-2081
Edgar Rosado, R.N.
Instructor
Tel:  (860) 616-2051
Fax: (860) 616-2081
Nathan Armstrong, R.N.
Instructor
Tel:  (860) 616-2051
Fax: (860) 616-2081
Vacant
Instructor
Tel:  (860) 616-2051
Fax: (860) 616-2081