Health and Clinical Services Contacts




Central Office
Dr. Val Bagby-Young
Director of Health and Clinical Services    
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
valencia.bagby-young@ct.gov
Tel: (860) 418-6083
Fax: (860) 622-2897
Peter Tolisano, Psy.D.
Director of Psychological Services
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: (860) 418-6086
Fax: (860) 622-2663
Julie Bouchard
Executive Secretary
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: (860) 418-6050
Fax: (860) 622-2663
Elliann Sylvester, RN, BSN
Nurse Consultant
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT 06106
elliann.sylvester@ct.gov   
Tel: (860) 418-6044
Fax: (860) 772-1715

  

Jessica Kelsey, RN, BSN
Nurse Consultant
Division of Medication Administration
61 Woodland Street
Hartford, CT 06105
jessica.kelsey@ct.gov 

Tel: (860) 616-2052
Fax: (860) 707-1861

 

North Region
Stacy Dawes, RN, BSN
Health Services Director
155 Founders Plaza
255 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108

Tel: (860) 263-2621
Fax: (860) 706-5703

 

Rachel Duzant, Psy.D.
Director of Clinical Services
155 Founders Plaza
255 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
rachel.duzant@ct.gov  
Tel: (860) 263-2459
Fax: (860) 622-2709
  


Ann Kimball
Director of Nursing for Public Programs
71 Mountain Road
Newington, CT 06111
ann.kimball@ct.gov              
Tel: (860) 331-2057
Fax: (860) 920-3030



Patricia (Trish) Lilley, RN
Nurse Consultant
155 Founders Plaza
255 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
Tel: (860) 263-2530
Fax: (860) 706-5663



Melanie Korzon, RN
Nurse Consultant
155 Founders Plaza
255 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
melanie.korzon@ct.gov             
Tel: (860) 263-2453
Fax: (860) 622-2795
South Region
Jorge Munoz, RN. DNP
Health Services Director
35 Thorpe Avenue, 3rd Floor
Wallingford, CT 06492
jorge.munoz@ct.gov  
Tel: (203) 294-5079
Fax: (860) 622-2721


Dawn Recinos, Psy.D.
Director of Clinical Services
35 Thorpe Avenue, 3rd Floor
Wallingford, CT 06492
dawn.recinos@ct.gov  
Tel:  (860) 294-5134
Fax:  (860) 622-2744


Barry L. Gladue, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing for Public Programs
35 Thorpe Avenue, 3rd Floor
Wallingford, CT 06492
Tel: (203) 294-5150
Fax: (860) 294-0220


Margaret Dempsey, RN
Nurse Consultant
35 Thorpe Avenue, 3rd Floor
Wallingford, CT 06492
Tel: (203) 294-5089
Fax: (860) 920-3068


Karen Spendolini, RN
Nursing Supervisor
DDS South Region
401 W. Thames St. Suite 202
Norwich, Ct 06360
karen.spendolini@ct.gov 
Tel: (860) 859-5465
Fax: (860) 622-2669



West Region
Judi Blanchet, RN, MPH/MSN
Health Services Director
Rowland State Government Center
55 West Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Tel: (203) 805-7437
Fax: (860) 706-5670



Brooke Lloyd, Psy.D.
Director of Clinical Services
Rowland State Government Center
55 West Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
brooke.lloyd@ct.gov
Tel: (203) 805-7415
Fax: (860) 730-8264



Kerry DiPietro, RN
Director of Nursing
Southbury Training School
P.O. Box 872
Southbury, CT 06488
Tel: (203) 586-2432
Fax: (860) 622-2713



Janette Steward, RN
Nurse Consultant
Rowland State Government Center
55 West Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
Tel: (203) 805-7455
Fax: (203) 805-7410


  

Timothy Ryan, RN, MSN
Supervising Nurse
Rowland State Government Center
55 West Main Street
Waterbury, CT 06702
timothy.ryan@ct.gov

 
Tel: (203) 805-7412
Fax: (860) 706-5850