NOTICE: This is a beta website for the Department of Developmental Services (DDS). Please visit the current DDS Website.

Search Department of Developmental Services - Beta Filtered Topic Search

Psychological Services Contacts

Peter P. Tolisano, Jr., Psy.D.
Director of Psychological Services
Central Office
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, Connecticut 06106
Peter.Tolisano@ct.gov
Tel: (860) 418-6086
Fax: (860) 418-6002
Julie Bouchard
Administrative Assistant
Central Office
460 Capitol Avenue
Hartford, CT  06106
Julie.Bouchard@ct.gov
Tel: (860) 418-6050
Fax: (860) 418-6001
Vincent A. Covino, Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Services, North Region   
155 Founders Plaza, 255 Pitkin Street
East Hartford CT 06108
Vincent.Covino@ct.gov
Tel: (860) 263-2459

Fax: (860) 622-2709
Man Liu, Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Services, West Region
25 Creamery Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
Man.Liu@ct.gov
Tel:  (203) 806-8748

Fax: (203) 806-8701
Carla Ratti, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Director of Psychological and Behavioral Services 
Southbury Training School
P.O. Box 872
Southbury, CT 06488
Carla.Ratti@ct.gov
Tel: (203) 586-2244

Fax (860) 706-1480
Dawne Recinos, Psy.D.
Supervising Psychologist
South Region, Public Services
35 Thorpe Ave., 3rd floor
Wallingford CT 06492
Dawne.Recinos@ct.gov
Tel: (203) 294-5134

Fax: (860) 622-2796
Margaret Rudin, Ph.D.
Supervising Psychologist
West Region, Private Services, Individual and
      Family Support
25 Creamery Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
Tel: (203) 806-8757
Fax: (860) 706-5839