Office of School Construction Grants & Review

Contact

Department of Administrative Services
Office of School Construction Grants & Review
450 Columbus Blvd.
Hartford, CT 06103
Phone: 860-713-6480


For meetings and general School Construction Grant & Plan Review assistance:

Angela Gelineau  
Phone: (860) 713-6490
Email: Angela.Gelineau@ct.gov

Grant Staff

Robert Ficeto
Phone: (860) 713-6481
Email: Robert.Ficeto@ct.gov

Thomas Reault
Phone: (860) 713-6469
Email: Thomas.Reault@ct.gov

Michelle Dixon
Phone: (860) 713-6477
Email: Michelle.Dixon@ct.gov

Timothy O’Brien
Phone: (860) 221-4675
Email: Timothy.O'Brien@ct.gov


Plan Review Staff

Andrea Boyle
Phone: (860) 713-5489
Email: Andrea.Boyle@ct.gov

Robert Celmer
Phone: (860) 713-6485
Email: Robert.Celmer@ct.gov

Barbara Fabiani
Phone: (860) 713-6486
Email: Barbara.Fabiani@ct.gov

Kermit Thompson
Phone: (860) 713-6484
Email: Kermit.Thompson@ct.gov