State Insurance Risk Management Board


The Board consists of twelve members appointed by the Governor, and the State Comptroller who is an ex-officio member.

The members of the Board are:

  • Susan M. Donatelli, Chairperson
  • Seth Mahler, Vice Chairman
  • Richard Boccaccio
  • George A. Dagon, Jr., Esq.
  • Stephen Fontana
  • Daniel J. Friedman
  • Wallace J. Irish, Jr.
  • Marjorie F.B. Lemmon
  • Patrick Mahon
  • Michael T. McCormack, Esq.
  • Chris T. Poulos
  • Kevin Lembo, Comptroller, State of Connecticut

Staff to the Board:

Daria J. Cirish, Director of Insurance and Risk Management
DAS-Insurance and Risk Management Board

Eileen McNeil, Accounting Specialist
DAS-Insurance and Risk Management Board

2018 Board Meeting Schedule:

February 27, 2018

April 10, 2018

June 12, 2018

July 24, 2018

September 13, 2018

December 11, 2018