OFFICE OF THE CHAIRPERSON

Workers' Compensation Commission Capitol Place, 4th Floor Suites 21 Oak Street Hartford, CT 06106

Tel: (860) 493-1500 Fax: (860) 247-1361

Web Site: https://portal.ct.gov/WCC



STATE OF CONNECTICUT WORKERS' COMPENSATION COMMISSION

Administrative Law Judges Stephen M. Morelli, Chairperson Scott A. Barton Peter C. Mlynarczyk Jodi Murray Gregg Daniel E. Dilzer David W. Schoolcraft Brenda D. Jannotta Carolyn M. Colangelo William J. Watson III Maureen E. Driscoll Toni M. Fatone Soline M. Oslena Zachary M. Delaney Shanique D. Fenlator Benjamin Blake

Advisory Board Meeting Agenda

Monday, September 9, 2024 10:00 A.M. – Office of the Chairperson

- I. Opening Remarks
- **II.** Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
- III. Public Hearing Regarding the 2025 Reappointment of Administrative Law Judge Soline M. Oslena
- **IV.** Executive Session
- V. Formal Vote
- VI. WCC Chairperson's Update
 - Annual Administrative Report
 - Personnel Matters
 - Information Technology and Modernization
- VII. Other Business
- VIII. Adjournment