State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Woodbury, Connecticut

Municipal Election

**November 7, 2023** 

District 1



## TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One		3 etmen Up to Two	4 Town Clerk Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One		<b>7</b> eard of Finan te for Up to Th		9 Board of Assessement Appeals Vote for One	10 Board of Assessement Appeals Alternate Full Term Vote for One	Appeals To Fill V for Tw	12 ssessement Alternate Vacancy o Years for One		14 nning Commis Full Term ote for Up to Thi		To Fill Vacanc	17 Commission y for Two Years Up to Two	18 Planning C Alteri	nates
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A Debra W. Carlton	George W. Hale III	3A	4A	5A Jamie A. Monckton	6A Richard Coates	7 <b>A</b>	8A	9A Bonnie M. Sherman	10A Marguerite Starr	11A	12A	13A Ruth T. Melchiori	14A	15A	16A	17A	18 <b>A</b>	19A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B Barbara K. Perkinson	2B Karen Reddington- Hughes	3B	4B Maria M. Mancini	5B Jamie A. Monckton	6B Michael Cunningham	7B Paul Zulpa	8B	9B Clifford S. Atkin	10B  Derek Packett	11B	12B	13B Mary J. Connolly	14B Robert Ratzenberger	15B	16B Timothy Noel	17B	18B Robert J. McEneany	19B
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>1</b> C	<b>2</b> C	<b>3</b> C	<b>4</b> C	<b>5</b> C	<b>6</b> C	<b>7</b> C	<b>8</b> C	<b>9</b> C	<b>10C</b>	<b>11C</b>	<b>12C</b>	<b>13C</b>	<b>14C</b>	15C	<b>16C</b>	<b>17C</b>	<b>18C</b>	<b>19C</b>

Woodbury, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 7, 2023



## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	20 21  Zoning Commission  Vote for Up to Two		Zoning Commission Alternate Vote for Up to Two		Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Up to Two		26 27  Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates  Full Term  Vote for Up to Two		28 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternates To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	29 30  Inland Wetlands and Watercourse Agency  Vote for Up to Two		31 Inland Wetlands and Watercourse Agency Alternate Full Term Vote for One	32 33 Inland Wetlands and Watercourse Agency Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for Up to Two		Town Moderator Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	20A	21A	Jack Well	23A	24A	25A	Jane Donn	27A	28A	29A	30A	31A	32A Michael McAloon	33A	34A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	20B Theodore Tietz, Jr.	21B Donald Jeremiah Trella	22B David Primini	23B	Joe Donato	25B Claudette Volage	Jacob Amorando	27B	28B Seth Bernstein	29B Martha Newell	0 30B  Donald W.  Richards	31B Earl Gillette	32B Timothy Pabst	33B	34B James H. McLaughlin
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>20C</b>	21C	22C	<b>23C</b>	<b>24C</b>	<b>25C</b>	<b>26</b> C	<b>27C</b>	<b>28C</b>	29C	<b>30C</b>	<b>31C</b>	<b>32C</b>	33C	<b>34C</b>