State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Thompson, Connecticut

November 7, 2023

Municipal

Election

Districts 1-4



## TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

## Be sure to read instructions on reverse side of this ballot.

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	Vote for One	3 Town Clerk Vote for One	4 Tax Collector Vote for One	Vote for	6 f Finance Up to Two	Vote for	Up to Two	Appeals Vote for One	10 Board of Assessment Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Vo	12 nd Zoning Co te for Up to Thr	ee	14 Planning and Zoning Commission Alternate Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	● 1A Ken Beausoleil	Geoff Bolte	3A Renee LaPalme Waldron	<ul><li>4A</li><li>Scott A.</li><li>Antonson</li></ul>	5A Jennifer Baublitz	6A Nathaniel Lenky	7A Kristin Schultz	8A Sheryl Horniak	9A Daniel W. Santerre	10A	<ul> <li>11A</li> <li>Michael J.</li> <li>Krogul</li> </ul>	● 12A David Poplawski	13A	14A David Poplawski
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B Amy St. Onge	2B Susanne Witkowski	3B Renee LaPalme Waldron	4B Scott A. Antonson	5B Brian Lynch	6B Nicola Chrzanowski	7B Justin Yong	8B Kathleen Herbert	9B Scott A. Faunce	10B James A. Niedzialkoski	<ul> <li>11B</li> <li>Michael J.</li> <li>Krogul</li> </ul>	● 12B Ryan Cournoyer	13B Russell Robin	● 14B Jason St. Onge
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>1</b> C	<b>2</b> C	<b>3</b> C	● 4C	<b>5</b> C	6C	<b>7</b> C	<b>8</b> C	9C	<b>10C</b>	<b>11C</b>	<b>12C</b>	<b>13C</b>	<b>14C</b>

State of Connecticut Official Ballot



Thompson, Connecticut

November 7, 2023

# TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Municipal Election

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	15	16	17	18	19	20	21	22	
PARTY	Auth	tion Control ority Jp to Two	Water Pollution Control Authority To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Арр	Board of eals Jp to Two	Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Vote for One	Library Board of Trustees Vote for Up to Two		
	<b>15A</b>	16A	17A	<b>18A</b>	<b>19A</b>	<b>20A</b>	<b>21A</b>	<b>22A</b>	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Michael J. Krogul			Daniel W. Santerre	Brian Loffredo	Dianne Lenky	Linda Charlton	Bernadette Quercia	
	<b>15B</b>	<b>16</b> B	<b>17B</b>	<b>18</b> B	<b>19B</b>	20B	<b>21B</b>	<b>22B</b>	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Michael J. Krogul	Jeffrey M. Beaurline	Kenneth J. Sabourin	Sandra M. O'Neil	Michael P. Meehan		Linda Jarmolowicz	Mary Fatsi	
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>15C</b>	<b>16C</b>	<b>17C</b>	<b>18C</b>	<b>19C</b>	<b>20C</b>	<b>21C</b>	<b>22C</b>	