State of Connecticut Official Ballot



Old Lyme, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 7, 2023

District 1

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One	Town Treasurer Vote for One	Tax Collector Vote for One		Finance Jp to Two	Board of Finance Alternates Vote for Up to Three			IASSessment	Planning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2023 Vote for One	Planning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2024 Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC	1 A	2 A	3 A	4 A	5 A	6A	7 A	8 A	9 A	10A	11A	12A
PARTY	Martha H. Shoemaker	Jim Lampos	Michael Reiter	Bonnie A. Reemsnyder	Anna S. Reiter	Bennett J. Bernblum	Diane Linderman	Sheila A. Riffle	Candace A. Fuchs	Peter Hunt	Michael Aurelia	Howard Margules
REPUBLICAN PARTY	● 1B John H. Mesham	2B Judith Danenhower Read	3B Matthew P. Ward	● 4B Suzanne Thompson	5B Harold P. Garvin III	6B	7B Maria Corrao Marchant	8B Matthew Olson	9B	10BDavid W.Evers Jr.	11BBarbara B.Gaudio	● 12B Donald Willis
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 C	2 C	3 C	● 4C	5 C	6C	7 C	8 C	9C	10C	11C	12C

State of Connecticut Official Ballot



Old Lyme, Connecticut

November 7, 2023

Municipal Election

TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	13	14	15	16	17	18	19	20	21	22	
PARTY		Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2024 Vote for One	of Appeals	Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2024 Vote for One	Zoning Board of Appeals			Regional Board of Education Vote for Up to Three			
DEMOCRATIC	13A	14A	15A	16A	17A	18A	19A	20A	21A	22A	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Paul J. Orzel	Denise Savageau	Stephanie Mickle		Kathleen Tracy	Michaelle Pearson		Alexander Lowry	W. Scott Brown	Susan P. Fogliano	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	13B	14B	1 5B	1 6B	17B	18 B	1 9B	20B	21B	22B	
	Paul J. Orzel	Tammy Tinnerello	Daniel Montano	Nancy Hutchinson	Brian Cole	Peter Lucchese	Rod Clingman	Suzanne Thompson	Michael Presti	Steven J. Wilson	
WRITE-IN VOTES	13C	14C	15C	16C	17C	18C	19C	20C	21C	22C	