State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Chaplin, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 7, 2023

District 1



TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11
PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectmen Vote for One	Town Clerk Vote for One	Town Treasurer Vote for One		f Finance Up to Two	Board of Finance Alternate Vote for One	Board of I Full Vote for U	Term	Board of Education to Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A	Joe Pinto	3A Shari Smith	4A Christopher Komuves	5A Link Diwan	6A	7A	8A William Hooper	9A Jaclyn Chancey	10A Therese Smith	11A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Juan Roman III	2B Kenneth Fortier	3B Shari Smith	4B Diana F. Alvarez	5B Doug Dubitsky	6B Jeremiah M. Rufini	7B Matthew Foster	8B Eugene V. Boomer, Jr.	9B Victor N. Boomer	10B Heather Lynn Perry	11B Diana F. Alvarez
WRITE-IN VOTES	1 C	2C	3C	4C	5C	6 C	7 C	8 C	9 C	10C	11C

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Chaplin, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 7, 2023



TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE PARTY	_	13 & Zoning Co te for Up to Thi		15 Planning & Zoning Commission Alternate Vote for One	Zoning Board of Appeals Vote for Up to Two		18 Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate Vote for One	19 20 Library Board of Trustees Vote for Up to Two	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Jim McPherson	David P. Garceau	14A	15A Bob Dubos	16A	17A	18A	19A Leslie P. Ricklin	20A Adele D. Swart
REPUBLICAN PARTY	12B Randy Godaire	Doug Dubitsky	14B	15B Daniel Pearce	16B William L. Jenkins	17B Rosalie Gifford	18B Jeremiah M. Rufini	19B Jeremiah M. Rufini	20B
WRITE-IN VOTES	12C	13C	14C	15C	16C	17C	18C	19C	20C