Bethlehem, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 7, 2023

District 1



## TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Selectman Vote for One	3 Town Treasurer Vote for One	4 Tax Collector Vote for One	Full	6 f Finance Term Up to Two	7 Board of Finance To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One		9 ssessment eals Jp to Two	Full Five Year	Full Five Year Term Begins 2024	Alternate Full Three Year Term Begins 2023	13 Planning Commission Alternate Full Three Year Term Begins 2024 Vote for One	14 Planning Commission Alternate To FIII Vacancy for One Year Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	1A Michael W. O'Neill	2A Raymond T. Butkus		4A Jennifer A. Woodward	Jon O'Neill	6A	7A Jeffrey C. Nicholas	8A Barbara A. Moran	9A	10A	11A	12A Ruth Hogan	13A	14A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	1B Stephen F. Sordi	2B George J. Rehkamp	3B Theresa Radauskas	4B Jennifer A. Woodward	5B Aimee Turner	6B Todd Reisel	7B	8B Lauren Fraser	9B	10B Todd Reisel	11B	12B	13B Christine Reisel	14B Christine Reisel
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>1</b> C	<b>2</b> C	<b>3</b> C	<b>4</b> C	<b>5</b> C	<b>6</b> C	<b>7</b> C	8C	<b>9</b> C	<b>10C</b>	<b>11</b> C	<b>12C</b>	<b>13C</b>	<b>14C</b>

Bethlehem, Connecticut

Municipal Election

November 7, 2023

District 1



## TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE PARTY	Comm Full Three Year 1	16 Vetlands nission Ferm Begins 2023 Up to Two	Comm Full Three Year T	Vetlands iission	19 Inland Wetlands Commission Alternate Full Three Year Term Begins 2023 Vote for One	20 Inland Wetlands Commission Alternate Full Three Year Term Begins 2024 Vote for One	21 Inland Wetlands Commission Alternate To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Library Full Six Year To	23 Trustee erm Begins 2023 Up to Two	24 Library Trustee To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for One	25 Memorial Hall Commission Full Four Year Term Begins 2023 Vote for One	26 Memorial Hall Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	15A Robert A. Smith	16A	17A Christopher T. Gallo	18A  Marjorie B. O'Neill	19A	20A Eileen LeClerc	21A	Pamela Zmek	23A	24A Marie Butler	25A Bruce Hoffman	26A George E. Murdock
REPUBLICAN PARTY	15B Robert A. Smith	Robert Ueberbacher	17B	18B	19B Alfred Pirozzoli	20B	21B Christine Reisel	22B Shanna Butkus	Peggy B. Rehkamp	Pamela Zmek	Dot Detlefsen	26B George E. Murdock
WRITE-IN VOTES	15C	<b>16C</b>	<b>17C</b>	<b>18C</b>	<b>19C</b>	<b>20C</b>	<b>21</b> C	<b>22C</b>	23C	<b>24</b> C	<b>25</b> C	<b>26C</b>