State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Sharon Connecticut Republican Primary

August 14, 2018

 $Congressional\ District\ 5$ 

Sheet 1 of 1

1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 United States Senator Vote for One	4 Representative in Congress Vote for One	5 Treasurer Vote for One	6 Comptroller Vote for One	7 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	○ 2A	<b>3A</b>	<b>4A</b>	<b>SA</b>	<b>6A</b>	<u> </u>
*Mark Boughton	* Joe Markley	*Matthew Corey	* Manny Santos	*Thad Gray	*Kurt Miller	*Sue Hatfield
( 1B	<b>2B</b>	○ 3B	<b>4B</b>	○ 5B	○ 6B	○ 7B
Timothy M. Herbst	Jayme Stevenson	Dominic Rapini	Ruby Corby-O'Neill	Art Linares	Mark Greenberg	John Shaban
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3C	<u> </u>	5C	6C	7C
Steve Obsitnik	Erin E. Stewart		Richard DuPont			
1D  Bob Stefanowski	20	3D	4D	50	6D	70
1E  David  Stemerman	2E	3E	<b>4</b> E	5E	6E	7E

Be sure to
read the
instructions
on the
reverse side
of this ballot.