State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Sharon Democratic Primary Connecticut

August 14, 2018

Congressional District 5
Sheet 1 of 1

	_			_
1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 Representative in Congress Vote for One	4 Treasurer Vote for One	5 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	2A	○ 3A	4A	SA
* Ned Lamont	*Susan Bysiewicz	* Mary Messina Glassman	*Shawn Wooden	*William Tong
<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	SB
Joe Ganim	Eva Bermudez Zimmerman	Jahana Hayes	Dita Bhargava	Paul R. Doyle
10	20	30	4C	SC
				Chris Mattei

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.