State of Connecticut Official Ballot **Newtown, Connecticut** 

Republican Primary

Date August 14, 2018 Congressional District 5

Districts 1, 2, 3-1



## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

## PRIMARY VOTING INSTRUCTIONS ONLY

- I. The name or names of party-endorsed candidates appear first in each vertical column and the name of each party-endorsed candidate is marked with an asterisk. If there is no party endorsement, the designation "no party endorsement" appears under the office or position designation.
- II. There is no write-in voting at primaries.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
OFFICE	Governor Vote for One	Lieutenant Governor	United States Senator	Representative	Treasurer Vote for One	Comptroller Vote for One	Attorney General
	vote for one	Vote for One	Vote for One	in Congress Vote for One	vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One
	1A	2A	3A	<b>4A</b>	5A	6A	7A
	Mark Boughton*	Joe Markley*	Matthew Corey*	Manny Santos*	Thad Gray*	Kurt Miller*	Sue Hatfield*
	1B	<b>2</b> B	<b>3</b> B	<b>4</b> B	5B	<b>6</b> B	7B
	Timothy M. Herbst	Jayme Stevenson	Dominic Rapini	Ruby Corby-O'Neill	Art Linares	Mark Greenberg	John Shaban
	1C	2C	3C	4C	5C	6C	7C
	Steve Obsitnik	Erin E. Stewart		Richard DuPont			
	1D Bob	2D	3D	4D	5D	6D	7D
	Stefanowski						
	1E	2E	3E	4E	5E	6E	7E
	David Stemerman						

State of Connecticut Official Ballot **Newtown, Connecticut** 

Republican Primary

Date August 14, 2018 Congressional District 5

Districts 1-5, 3-2, 3-5



## Be sure to read instructions to vote.

## PRIMARY VOTING INSTRUCTIONS ONLY

- I. The name or names of party-endorsed candidates appear first in each vertical column and the name of each party-endorsed candidate is marked with an asterisk. If there is no party endorsement, the designation "no party endorsement" appears under the office or position designation.
- II. There is no write-in voting at primaries.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
OFFICE	Governor Vote for One	Lieutenant Governor	United States Senator	Representative	Treasurer Vote for One	Comptroller Vote for One	Attorney General
	vote for one	Vote for One	Vote for One	in Congress Vote for One	vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One
	1A	2A	3A	<b>4A</b>	5A	6A	7A
	Mark Boughton*	Joe Markley*	Matthew Corey*	Manny Santos*	Thad Gray*	Kurt Miller*	Sue Hatfield*
	1B	<b>2</b> B	<b>3</b> B	<b>4</b> B	5B	<b>6</b> B	7B
	Timothy M. Herbst	Jayme Stevenson	Dominic Rapini	Ruby Corby-O'Neill	Art Linares	Mark Greenberg	John Shaban
	1C	2C	3C	4C	5C	6C	7C
	Steve Obsitnik	Erin E. Stewart		Richard DuPont			
	1D Bob	2D	3D	4D	5D	6D	7D
	Stefanowski						
	1E	2E	3E	4E	5E	6E	7E
	David Stemerman						