State of Connecticut Official Ballot



## **New Milford, Connecticut**

Republican Primary

Congressional Date August 14, 2018

Districts 1-7

## PRIMARY VOTING INSTRUCTIONS ONLY

**District 5** 

I. The name or names of party-endorsed candidates appear first in each vertical column and the name of each party-endorsed candidate is marked with an asterisk. If there is no party endorsement, the designation "no party endorsement" appears under the office or position designation.

II. There is no write-in voting at primaries.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7
	Governor Vote for One	Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	United States Senator Vote for One	Representative in Congress Vote for One	Treasurer Vote for One	Comptroller Vote for One	Attorney General Vote for One
	<b>1</b> A	<b>2</b> A	<b>3</b> A	<b>4</b> A	<b>5</b> A	6A	<b>7</b> A
	Mark Boughton*	Joe Markley*	Matthew Corey*	Manny Santos*	Thad Gray*	Kurt Miller*	Sue Hatfield*
	<b>1</b> B	<b>2</b> B	<b>3</b> B	<b>4</b> B	<b>5</b> B	6B	<b>7</b> B
	Timothy M. Herbst	Jayme Stevenson	Dominic Rapini	Ruby Corby-O'Neill	Art Linares	Mark Greenberg	John Shaban
	<b>1</b> C	2C	3C	● 4C	5C	6C	7C
	Steve Obsitnik	Erin E. Stewart		Richard DuPont			
	1D	2D	3D	4D	5D	6D	7D
	Bob Stefanowski						
	1E	2E	3E	4E	5E	6E	7E
	David Stemerman						

Be sure to read instructions to vote.