State of Connecticut Official Ballot **New Milford, Connecticut**

Democratic Primary

Date August 14, 2018 Congressional District 5

Districts 1-7



Be sure to read instructions to vote.

PRIMARY VOTING INSTRUCTIONS ONLY

- I. The name or names of party-endorsed candidates appear first in each vertical column and the name of each party-endorsed candidate is marked with an asterisk. If there is no party endorsement, the designation "no party endorsement" appears under the office or position designation.
- II. There is no write-in voting at primaries.

OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5
	Governor Vote for One	Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	Representative in Congress Vote for One	Treasurer Vote for One	Attorney General Vote for One
	1A	2A	3A Mary	4A	5A
	Ned Lamont*	Susan Bysiewicz*	Messina Glassman*	Shawn Wooden*	William Tong*
	1B	2B	3B	4 B	5B
	Joe Ganim	Eva Bermudez Zimmerman	Jahana Hayes	Dita Bhargava	Paul R. Doyle
	1C	2C	3C	4C	5C
					Chris Mattei