e of necticut cial Ballot	Monroe Re Connecticut		epublican Primary A		ugust 14, 2018	
1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 United States Senator Vote for One	4 Treasurer Vote for One	5 Comptroller Vote for One	6 Attorney General Vote for One	
() 1A	2 A) 3A	4 A	() 5A	6 A	1.
* Mark Boughton	* Joe Markley	* Matthew Corey	* Thad Gray	* Kurt Miller	*Sue Hatfield	th
1 B	2 B) 3B	4 B	5 B	6 B	
Timothy M. Herbst	Jayme Stevenson	Dominic Rapini	Art Linares	Mark Greenberg	John Shaban	th
) 1C	0 20	3C	40	50	6C	
Steve Obsitnik	Erin E. Stewart					
D 1D Bob Stefanowski	20	3D	4D	5D	6D	
() 1E	2E	3E	4E	5E	6E	
David Stemerman						

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.