State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Franklin Connecticut Republican Primary

August 14, 2018

Sheet 1 of 1

1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 United States Senator Vote for One	4 Treasurer Vote for One	5 Comptroller Vote for One	6 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3A	4A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
*Mark Boughton	*Joe Markley	*Matthew Corey	*Thad Gray	*Kurt Miller	*Sue Hatfield
<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	AB	○ 5B	○ 6B
Timothy M. Herbst	Jayme Stevenson	Dominic Rapini	Art Linares	Mark Greenberg	John Shaban
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3C	4C	5C	60
Steve Obsitnik	Erin E. Stewart				
<u> </u>	20	3D	4D	5D	6D
Bob Stefanowski					
<u> </u>	2E	3E	4E	5E	6E
David Stemerman					

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.