_	_	_	_

1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 Treasurer Vote for One	4 Attorney General Vote for One
() 1A	○ 2A) 3A	4 A
* Ned Lamont	*Susan Bysiewicz	*Shawn Wooden	*William Tong
1 B	2 B	3 B	4 B
Joe Ganim	Eva Bermudez Zimmerman	Dita Bhargava	Paul R. Doyle
10	20	3C	4 C
			Chris Mattei

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.

Sheet 1 of 1