State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

erby	Republican	Primary
Connecticut		-

August 14, 2018

Voting District 104
Sheet 1 of 1

1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 United States Senator Vote for One	4 Treasurer Vote for One	5 Comptroller Vote for One	6 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>3A</b>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>6A</b>
*Mark Boughton	*Joe Markley	*Matthew Corey	*Thad Gray	*Kurt Miller	*Sue Hatfield
<u> </u>	<b>○ 2B</b>	○ 3B	<b>4B</b>	○ 5B	( 6B
Timothy M. Herbst	Jayme Stevenson	Dominic Rapini	Art Linares	Mark Greenberg	John Shaban
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3C	4C	5C	6C
Steve Obsitnik	Erin E. Stewart				
<u> </u>	2D	3D	4D	5D	6D
Bob Stefanowski					
<u> </u>	2E	3E	<b>4</b> E	5E	6E
David Stemerman					

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.

State of Connecticut Official Ballot

	Republican	Primary	
onnecticut	-	-	

August 14, 2018

Voting District 114
Sheet 1 of 1

		_	_	_	
1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 United States Senator Vote for One	4 Treasurer Vote for One	5 Comptroller Vote for One	6 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>○</b> 3A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>6A</b>
*Mark Boughton	*Joe Markley	*Matthew Corey	*Thad Gray	*Kurt Miller	*Sue Hatfield
<u> </u>	<b>○</b> 2B	○ 3B	<b>AB</b>	○ 5B	<b>6B</b>
Timothy M. Herbst	Jayme Stevenson	Dominic Rapini	Art Linares	Mark Greenberg	John Shaban
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3C	4C	5C	6C
Steve Obsitnik	Erin E. Stewart				
<u> </u>	2D	3D	4D	5D	6D
Bob Stefanowski					
<u> </u>	2E	3E	<b>4</b> E	5E	6E
David Stemerman					

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.

State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Derby Connecticut	Republican Primary	August 14, 2018
JUIIIIGGLIGUL		

Voting District 105
Sheet 1 of 1

1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 United States Senator Vote for One	4 Treasurer Vote for One	5 Comptroller Vote for One	6 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>3A</b>	<b>AA</b>	<u> </u>	<b>6</b> A
*Mark Boughton	* Joe Markley	*Matthew Corey	*Thad Gray	*Kurt Miller	*Sue Hatfield
<u> </u>	○ 2B	<b>○</b> 3B	<b>AB</b>	○ 5B	○ 6B
Timothy M. Herbst	Jayme Stevenson	Dominic Rapini	Art Linares	Mark Greenberg	John Shaban
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3C	4C	5C	6C
Steve Obsitnik	Erin E. Stewart				
<u> </u>	2D	3D	4D	5D	6D
Bob Stefanowski					
<u> </u>	2E	3E	<b>4</b> E	5E	6E
David Stemerman					

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.