State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Cromwell Connecticut

August 14, 2018

Senatorial District 9

Sheet 1 of 1

	_	_	_	
1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 State Senator Vote for One	4 Treasurer Vote for One	5 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3A	4A	<u> </u>
* Ned Lamont	*Susan Bysiewicz	* Antonio "Tony" Guerrera	*Shawn Wooden	*William Tong
<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	SB
Joe Ganim	Eva Bermudez Zimmerman	Matt Lesser	Dita Bhargava	Paul R. Doyle
10	20	30	40	<u> </u>
				Chris Mattei

Democratic Primary

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.