State of Connecticut Official Ballot

Brookfield Dem Connecticut

Democratic Primary August 14, 2018

Congressional District 5

Sheet 1 of 1

				-
1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 Representative in Congress Vote for One	4 Treasurer Vote for One	5 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<b>○</b> 3A	<u> </u>	<b>SA</b>
* Ned Lamont	* Susan Bysiewicz	* Mary Messina Glassman	*Shawn Wooden	*William Tong
<u> </u>	<b>2B</b>	<b>○</b> 3B	<b>4B</b>	<b>SB</b>
Joe Ganim	Eva Bermudez Zimmerman	Jahana Hayes	Dita Bhargava	Paul R. Doyle
10	20	30	4C	<u> </u>
				Chris Mattei

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.