State of Connecticut Official Ballot	Bloomfield Connecticut	Democratic Primary	August 14, 2018

	_			
1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 Treasurer Vote for One	4 Attorney General Vote for One	
<u> </u>	() 2A	) 3A	<b>4</b> A	
*Ned Lamont	* Susan Bysiewicz	*Shawn Wooden	*William Tong	
<b>1</b> B	<b>2</b> B	) 3B	<b>4</b> B	
Joe Ganim	Eva Bermudez Zimmerman	Dita Bhargava	Paul R. Doyle	
10	2C	3C	<b>4</b> C	
			Chris Mattei	

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.

Voting District 1 - 5

Sheet 1 of 1