State of Connecticut
Official Ballot

Beacon Falls
Connecticut

Democratic Primary

August 14, 2018

Senatorial District 17

Sheet 1 of 1

1 Governor Vote for One	2 Lieutenant Governor Vote for One	3 State Senator Vote for One	4 Treasurer Vote for One	5 Attorney General Vote for One
<u> </u>	2A	3A	4A	SA
* Ned Lamont	*Susan Bysiewicz	* Jorge Cabrera	*Shawn Wooden	*William Tong
<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	SB
Joe Ganim	Eva Bermudez Zimmerman	Sean Grace	Dita Bhargava	Paul R. Doyle
10	20	<u> </u>	4C	<u> </u>
		Valerie Horsley		Chris Mattei

Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.