State of Co ficial Ballot	1	Franklin,	Connecticut		State Election Be sure to read the instructions on the reverse side of this ballot.					November 6, 2018		Congressional District 2 Senatorial District 19
OFFICE		Senator	3 Representative in Congress	4 State Senator	5 State Representative	6 Secretary of the State	7 Treasurer Vote for One	8 Comptroller Vote for One	9 Attorney General	10 Judge of Probate	11 Registrar of Voters	Assembly District 47
PARTY 🔶		Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One			Vote for One	Vote for One	Vote for One	VOTE ON THE QUESTION(S)
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	🔵 1A	🔵 2A	О ЗА	🔵 4A	🔵 5A	🔘 6A	🔵 7A	A (A (10A	🔵 11A	🗌 🔵 YES 🔵 NO
	Ned Lamont ^{and} Susan Bysiewicz	Christopher S Murphy	Joe Courtney	Catherine A Osten	Kate Donnelly	Denise W Merrill	Shawn Wooden	Kevin Lembo	William Tong		Barbara A Konow	 Shall the Constitution of the State amended to ensure (1) that all moni- contained in the Special Transportation Fund used solely for transportation purpos including the payment of debts of the st incurred for transportation purposes, and
REPUBLICAN PARTY) 1B	○ 2B) 3B	() 4B	5 B	() 6B	() 7B	() 8B	() 9B	() 10B	() 11B	
	Bob Stefanowski ^{and} Joe Markley	Matthew Corey	Danny Postemski Jr	Mark A Lounsbury	Doug Dubitsky	Susan Chapman	Thad Gray	Kurt Miller	Sue Hatfield	Chuck Norris	Eleanor W Dutcher	
WORKING FAMILIES) 1C	2 C) 3C) 4C	0 50) 6C	7 C) 8C) 9C	10C	11C	that sources of funds deposited in the Speci Transportation Fund be deposited in said fu so long as such sources are authorized
PARTY	Ned Lamont ^{and} Susan Bysiewicz	Christopher S Murphy	Joe Courtney	Catherine A Osten	Kate Donnelly	Denise W Merrill	Shawn Wooden	Kevin Lembo	William Tong			
	🔵 1D	2D	3D	🔵 4D	🔵 5D	🔘 6D	0 70	🔘 8D	O 9D	10D	11D	statute to be collected or received by t state?
INDEPENDENT PARTY	Bob Stefanowski ^{and} Joe Markley			Mark A Lounsbury	Doug Dubitsky	Susan Chapman	Thad Gray	Kurt Miller	Sue Hatfield			YES NO
LIBERTARIAN PARTY) 1E) 2E) 3E	4E	5E) 6E	() 7E) 8E	9E	10E	11E	2. Shall the Constitution of the State
	Rodney Hanscomb ^{and} Jeffrey Thibeault	Richard Lion	Daniel Reale			Heather Lynn Sylvestre Gwynn	Jesse Brohinsky	Paul Passarelli				interest in real property that is under t custody or control of the agency, and (2) such property is under the custody or control the Department of Agriculture or t Department of Energy and Environmen Protection, that such enactment of legislati be passed by a two-thirds vote of the to membership of each house of the Gene
GREEN PARTY	1F	2F Jeff Russell	3F Michelle Louise Bicking	4F	5F	6F S Michael DeRosa	7F	8F Edward G Heflin	9F Peter D Goselin	10F	11F	
AMIGO CONSTITUTION LIBERTY PARTY	IG Mark Stewart Greenstein ^{and} John Demitrus	26	36	4G	56	6G	76	8G	9G	10G	11G	
GRIEBEL FRANK FOR CT Party) 1H Oz Griebel ^{and} Monte E Frank	2H	3H	4H	5H	6H	7H	8H	9H	10H	11H	
WRITE-IN VOTES) 11	21) 31	41	51	61	0 71	81) 91	0 101) 111	
								Sheet 1 of 1 - Pagina 1	de 1 Paoinas			Assembly?