State of	Connecticut
Official	Ballot

Trumbull, Connecticut	Municipal Election
-----------------------	--------------------

November 5, 2013

Voting District 1

Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Town Clerk Vote for One	3 Treasurer Vote for One	4	5 Board of Financ Vote for Any Thre		7		9 Education or Any Four	10	11 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	12 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote for One	13 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One	14 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote for One	15 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One
	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3A	4A	5A	6A	<u> </u>	○ 8A	9 A	10A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	13A	14A	15A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Timothy M. Herbst	Suzanne Burr Monaco	John L. Ponzio	Roy E. Molgard			Susan M. LaFrance	Joseph A. Peddle	Jeffrey M. Donofrio		Justin C. Rice	David W. Preusch	William S. Haberlin	Richard Mayo	
	<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	SB	○ 6B		○ 8B	9B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	(13B	<u> </u>	(15B
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Martha Jankovic- Mark	Kathleen Miranti	John Walkley	Kathleen McGannon	Thomas E. Kelly	Andrew E. Palo	Thomas S. Tesoro	Anthony Timpanelli	Rosemary Seaman	Lainie McHugh	Susie Laffitte	Donald J. Scinto	Frederick T. Garrity, Jr.	Dennis Miko	Steven Elbaum
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3 C	4 C	<u> </u>	O 6C	<u> </u>	SC	90	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Trumbull, Connecticut Mu	lunicipal Election	November 5, 2013	Ì
--------------------------	--------------------	------------------	---

Voting District 1
Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY		17 ables Any Two	18	19	22		
REPUBLICAN PARTY	16A James J. Battistelli, Sr.	17A Victor J. Pioli	18A Suzanne S. Testani	19A Ennio De Vita	20A Johnna M. Dineley	21A Vincent DiMasi, Jr.	22A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	16B Matt Silber	17B David Kayne	18B Dawn Cantafio	19B Douglas G. Sutherland	20B Daniel Marconi	21B Jonathan M. Greene	22B
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>20C</u>	<u>21C</u>	220

State of	Connecticut
Official E	Ballot

Trumbull, Connecticut	Municipal	Election
-----------------------	-----------	----------

November 5, 2013

Voting District 2
Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Town Clerk Vote for One	3 Treasurer Vote for One		5 Board of Financ Vote for Any Three		7		9 Education Any Four	10	11 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	12 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote for One	13 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One	14 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote for One	15 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One
	<u> </u>	○ 2A	○ 3A	4A	5A	6A	<u> </u>	○ 8A	O 9A	10A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	13A	14A	15A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Timothy M. Herbst	Suzanne Burr Monaco	John L. Ponzio	Roy E. Molgard			Susan M. LaFrance	Joseph A. Peddle	Jeffrey M. Donofrio		Justin C. Rice	David W. Preusch	William S. Haberlin	Richard Mayo	
	<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	SB	○ 6B		○ 8B	9B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	(13B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Martha Jankovic- Mark	Kathleen Miranti	John Walkley	Kathleen McGannon	Thomas E. Kelly	Andrew E. Palo	Thomas S. Tesoro	Anthony Timpanelli	Rosemary Seaman	Lainie McHugh	Susie Laffitte	Donald J. Scinto	Frederick T. Garrity, Jr.	Dennis Miko	Steven Elbaum
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	6 C	<u> </u>	○ 8C	90	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Be sure to complete your vote on the reverse side of this ballot.

Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	16 Const Vote for		18	19	21	22	
REPUBLICAN PARTY	16A James J. Battistelli, Sr.	17A Victor J. Pioli	18A Kenneth M. Martin, Sr.	19A Edna Colucci	20A Cynthia L. Penkoff	21A Tony J. Scinto	22A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	16B Matt Silber	17B David Kayne	18B Charles A. Pitcher	19B Tom Christiano	20B Thomas Whitmoyer	21B Fred Palmieri	22B
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>20C</u>	<u>21C</u>	<u>22C</u>

State of	Connecticut
Official	Ballot

Trumbull, Connecticut Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

Voting District 3

Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Town Clerk Vote for One	3 Treasurer Vote for One		5 Board of Financ Vote for Any Three		1		9 Education Any Four	10	11 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	12 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote for One	13 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One	14 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote for One	15 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One
	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3A	4A	5A	6A	<u> </u>	○ 8A	O 9A	10A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	15A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Timothy M. Herbst	Suzanne Burr Monaco	John L. Ponzio	Roy E. Molgard			Susan M. LaFrance	Joseph A. Peddle	Jeffrey M. Donofrio		Justin C. Rice	David W. Preusch	William S. Haberlin	Richard Mayo	
	<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	SB	○ 6B		○ 8B	9B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	(13B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Martha Jankovic- Mark	Kathleen Miranti	John Walkley	Kathleen McGannon	Thomas E. Kelly	Andrew E. Palo	Thomas S. Tesoro	Anthony Timpanelli	Rosemary Seaman	Lainie McHugh	Susie Laffitte	Donald J. Scinto	Frederick T. Garrity, Jr.	Dennis Miko	Steven Elbaum
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 3C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	○ 8C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Trumbull, Connecticut Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

oting District 3 Sheet 1 of 1

OFFICE PARTY	16 Const Vote for A	17 ables Any Two	18	19	22		
REPUBLICAN PARTY	16A James J. Battistelli, Sr.	17A Victor J. Pioli	18A James P. Blose	19A Lori Rosasco- Schwartz	20A Michael J. London	21A Carl A. Massaro	22A
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	16B Matt Silber	17B David Kayne	18B Jerome Goldstein	19B Vicki Tesoro	20B Paul Hongo	21B Roy Fuchs	22B
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>20C</u>	<u>21C</u>	<u>22C</u>

State of	Connecticut
Official	Ballot

Trumbull, Connecticut	Municipal Election
-----------------------	--------------------

November 5, 2013

Voting District 4
Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY	1 First Selectman Vote for One	2 Town Clerk Vote for One	3 Treasurer Vote for One		5 Board of Financ Vote for Any Thre		7		9 Education Any Four	10	11 Board of Assessment Appeals Vote for One	12 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote for One	13 Planning and Zoning Commission Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One	14 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2013 Vote for One	15 Zoning Board of Appeals Five Year Term Begins 2014 Vote for One
DEDURINAN DARTY	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3A	<u> </u>	5A	6A	<u> </u>	○ 8A	O 9A	10A	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	15A
REPUBLICAN PARTY	Timothy M. Herbst	Suzanne Burr Monaco	John L. Ponzio	Roy E. Molgard			Susan M. LaFrance	Joseph A. Peddle	Jeffrey M. Donofrio		Justin C. Rice	David W. Preusch	William S. Haberlin	Richard Mayo	
	<u> </u>	2B	○ 3B	4B	SB	○ 6B		○ 8B	9B	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	(13B	14B	<u> </u>
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	Martha Jankovic- Mark	Kathleen Miranti	John Walkley	Kathleen McGannon	Thomas E. Kelly	Andrew E. Palo	Thomas S. Tesoro	Anthony Timpanelli	Rosemary Seaman	Lainie McHugh	Susie Laffitte	Donald J. Scinto	Frederick T. Garrity, Jr.	Dennis Miko	Steven Elbaum
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	3 C	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	6 C	<u> </u>	○ 8C	90	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>

Trumbull, Connecticut Municipal Election

November 5, 2013

oting District 4 Sheet 1 of 1

PARTY	16 17 Constables Vote for Any Two		18	18 19 20 21 22 Councilmen Vote for Any Six					
REPUBLICAN PARTY	16A James J. Battistelli, Sr.	17A Victor J. Pioli	18A Joseph G. Pitko	19A Enrico R. Costantini	20A Bethany Llodra Gilman	21A Mark S. LeClair	22A Ann Marie Evangelista	23A	
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	16B Matt Silber	17B David Kayne	18B Bruce L. Elstein	19B Brendan Keatley	20B Scott Wich	21B James Meisner	22B Patrick Helfrich	23B	
WRITE-IN VOTES	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u> </u>	<u>21C</u>	<u> </u>	<u>23C</u>	