## Municipal Election

State of Connecticut Official Ballot



## **TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES**

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

	OFFICE	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9	10	11	12	13	14
	PARTY	First Selectman Vote for One	Selectman Vote for One	Town Clerk/ Tax Collector Vote for One	Town Treasurer Vote for One			Board of Education Full Term Vote for Any Two		Board of Education To Fill Vacancy for Four Years Vote for Any Two		Board of Education To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Full Term	Δημορία	Planning and Zoning Commission Full Term Vote for One
	REPUBLICAN	● 1A	● 2A	● 3A	● 4A	<b>5</b> A	● 6A	<b>7</b> A	<b>8</b> A	9A	<b>10A</b>	● 11A	<b>12A</b>	13A	● 14A
	PARTY	Michael J. Freda	Timothy M. Doheny	J. Stacey Yarbrough	Laurie-Jean Hannon	Dyann M. Vissicchio	James Lianos	Anita B. Anderson	Bryan P. Bogen	Goldie Adele	Matthew Kerzner	Randi M. Enrico-Petersen	Ralph L. Ricciardelli		Vern E. Carlson
	DEMOCRATIC	1B	● 2B	3B	4B	● 5B	● 6B	● 7B	● 8B	● 9B	<b>1</b> 0B	11B	● 12B	● 13B	● 14B
	PARTY		Sally J. Buemi			William C. Kohlhepp	Michael T. Hallahan	Jennifer D. Cecarelli	Carole B. Franceschet	Dorothy A. Logan	David J. Abate		Norman Juniewic, Sr.	Kathy A. Spinato-Grant	Theresa Ranciato-Viele
	PETITIONING CANDIDATE	1C	2C	3C	4C	5C	6C	<ul> <li>7C</li> <li>Nicholas J.</li> <li>Coppola</li> </ul>	8C	9C	10C	11C	12C	13C	14C
	WRITE-IN VOTES	1D	• 2D	3D	• 4D	● 5D	6D	• 7D	• 8D	9D	<b>1</b> 0D	• 11D	• 12D	<b>1</b> 3D	• 14D

North Haven, Connecticut

November 5, 2013

Districts 1, 2, 3-11, 3-34, 4 & 5

## Municipal Election

North Haven, Connecticut

State of Connecticut Official Ballot



## **TURN BALLOT OVER AND VOTE BOTH SIDES**

November 5, 2013

Be sure to read instructions to vote.

OFFICE PARTY	15 Planning and Zoning Commission To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for Any Two		ind Zoning ission nates	Fuil lelli		20 Zoning Board of Appeals To Fill Vacancy for Two Years Vote for One	Alternates Alternates To Fill Vacancy for Two Years	Coning Board of Appeals Alternates o Fill Vacancy		24 25 Fire Commissioner Vote for Any Two	
¥ REPUBLICAN PARTY	Vote for One 15A Ronald Penton	<ul> <li>16A</li> <li>E. Richard Wilson</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>17A</li> <li>Mary Jane Mulligan</li> </ul>	18A Robert F. Hannon	Any Two 19A Caren M. Genovese	20A	Vote for One 21A Michelle L. Bonora	22A David J. Monz	23A Larry Lazaroff	24A Pasquale F. Nuzzolillo	25A Michael J. Zuccarelli, Jr.
DEMOCRATIC PARTY	15B Stephen Gifford	● 16B Edward M. Homa	17B	● 18B Joseph P. Villano	19B	20B Joel I. Rudikoff	21B	22B Walter M. Spader, Jr.	23B	24B Joseph A. Cappucci	25B
PETITIONING CANDIDATE	15C	16C	17C	18C	19C	20C	21C	22C	23C	24C	25C
WRITE-IN VOTES	<b>15D</b>	<b>1</b> 6D	<b>17D</b>	<b>18D</b>	<b>1</b> 9D	<b>2</b> 0D	• 21D	<b>22D</b>	23D	<b>2</b> 4D	<b>2</b> 5D